Events in Prague 3. 2.

The Gardener & The Tree
Concert, Folk, Indie
The Gardener & The Tree
Sat 5/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Cavalluna
Others
Cavalluna
Sat 5/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cavalluna
Others
Cavalluna
Sat 5/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Kvelertak
Concert, Metal, Rock
Kvelertak
Tue 8/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Driver Era
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Driver Era
Wed 9/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Lime Cordiale
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lime Cordiale
Wed 9/2/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Wurst
Concert
Wurst
Thu 10/2/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Thu 10/2/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Serious Black
Concert, Metal, Folk
Serious Black
Fri 11/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Lucifer
Concert
Lucifer
Sat 12/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Hans Zimmer Live
Concert, Classic
Hans Zimmer Live
Sun 13/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Inhumate + Teethgrinder + Distaste + support
Concert, Punk, Metal
Inhumate + Teethgrinder + Distaste + support
Sun 13/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Axel Flóvent
Concert
Axel Flóvent
Wed 16/2/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Concert
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Wed 16/2/2022 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Turmion Kätilöt
Concert, Metal
Turmion Kätilöt
Wed 16/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Sat 26/2/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Slavnostní večer Harley-Davidson clubu Praha
Concert, Country, Folk
Slavnostní večer Harley-Davidson clubu Praha
Sat 26/2/2022 Autoklub ČR, Prague, cz
 
Laibach
Concert
Laibach
Sat 26/2/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
UpTONE: Will & The People
Concert, Pop, Reggae
UpTONE: Will & The People
Wed 2/3/2022 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Fri 4/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Lord of the Dance
Others
Lord of the Dance
Sat 5/3/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
99 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre