Events in Prague 7. 3.

Michel Camilo
Concert, Jazz
Michel Camilo
Mon 7/3/2022 Rudolfinum, Dvořákova síň, Prague, cz
 
Douglas Dare
Concert, Folk
Douglas Dare
Mon 7/3/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Concert, Metal, Folk
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Mon 7/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
A Place To Bury Strangers
Concert, Rock
A Place To Bury Strangers
Sat 12/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Tom Grennan
Concert, Pop, Alternative
Tom Grennan
Sun 13/3/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Hell Over Europe 4
Concert
Hell Over Europe 4
Sun 13/3/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cloud Nothings
Concert, Rock
Cloud Nothings
Sun 13/3/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Draconian + Nightfall
Concert
Draconian + Nightfall
Mon 14/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
The Legendary Pink Dots
Concert, Electro, Rock
The Legendary Pink Dots
Tue 15/3/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Concert, Metal, Folk
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Wed 16/3/2022 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Palaye Royale
Concert, Indie, Rock
Palaye Royale
Thu 17/3/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Alvaro Soler
Concert, Pop
Alvaro Soler
Sat 19/3/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
JP Saxe: The Feelings Are Stupid Tour
Concert, Pop, Electro
JP Saxe: The Feelings Are Stupid Tour
Sat 19/3/2022 Experimentální prostor NoD, Prague, cz
 
RED
Concert
RED
Sat 19/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Maceo Parker
Concert, Funk, Jazz
Maceo Parker
Sun 20/3/2022 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Valkýra
Concert
Valkýra
Mon 21/3/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Blue October
Concert, Rock
Blue October
Tue 22/3/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 22/3/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Wed 23/3/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
The Dire Straits Experience
Concert, Rock
The Dire Straits Experience
Wed 23/3/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
162 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre