Events in Prague 22. 3.

Blue October
Concert, Rock
Blue October
Tue 22/3/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 22/3/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Wed 23/3/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Dire Straits Experience
Concert, Rock
The Dire Straits Experience
Wed 23/3/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Giant Rooks
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Giant Rooks
Wed 23/3/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Edmar Castaneda, Grégoire Maret
Concert, Jazz
Edmar Castaneda, Grégoire Maret
Wed 23/3/2022 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Easy Life
Concert
Easy Life
Thu 24/3/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Garden
Concert, Punk, Indie
The Garden
Thu 24/3/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Snatam Kaur
Concert
Snatam Kaur
Thu 24/3/2022 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Sestry na sál!
Others, Pop, Folk
Sestry na sál!
Fri 25/3/2022 Palác Žofín, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sat 26/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Fontaines D.C.
Concert, Indie
Fontaines D.C.
Sun 27/3/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sun 27/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Picturebooks
Concert
The Picturebooks
Mon 28/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Džambo Aguševi Orkestar
Concert
Džambo Aguševi Orkestar
Mon 28/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert, Pop, Rock
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 31/3/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Arild Andersen Quartet
Concert, Jazz, World
Arild Andersen Quartet
Thu 31/3/2022 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Tam Tam Batucada
Concert
Tam Tam Batucada
Thu 31/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Krucipüsk
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
Krucipüsk
Fri 1/4/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Bones
Concert, Hardcore, Rap
Bones
Sat 2/4/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
154 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre