Events in Prague 10. 4.

Engelbert Humperdinck
Concert, Pop, Rock
Engelbert Humperdinck
Sun 10/4/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Waltari
Concert, Metal, Folk
Waltari
Sun 10/4/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Světová premiéra – Psáno pro SOČR
Concert
Světová premiéra – Psáno pro SOČR
Mon 11/4/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Darkher, Forndom, The Devil's Trade
Concert, Punk, Metal
Darkher, Forndom, The Devil's Trade
Mon 11/4/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Concert, Pop, Folk
Anagnorisis Tour: Asaf Avidan
Wed 13/4/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Russian Circles + Torche
Concert, Punk, Metal
Russian Circles + Torche
Thu 14/4/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Panzerfaust + Velnias
Concert
Panzerfaust + Velnias
Fri 15/4/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Mental Cruelty + Distant + Paleface + Crown Magnetar
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Mental Cruelty + Distant + Paleface + Crown Magnetar
Sat 16/4/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
The Beths
Concert, Pop, Punk
The Beths
Sat 16/4/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
The Chainsmokers
Concert, Pop, Electro
The Chainsmokers
Mon 18/4/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Bob Wayne + support
Concert, Punk, Metal
Bob Wayne + support
Wed 20/4/2022 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Xentrix
Concert, Metal, Folk
Xentrix
Thu 21/4/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Na Broadway s Adamem Plachetkou II
Concert, Classic
Na Broadway s Adamem Plachetkou II
Fri 22/4/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Groovy & Stinky Fest 2022
Festival, Metal, Hardcore
Groovy & Stinky Fest 2022
22/4 — 23/4/2022 Prague, cz
 
Deicide + Krisiun + Crypta
Concert
Deicide + Krisiun + Crypta
Fri 22/4/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Deathstars
Concert, Metal, Rock
Deathstars
Fri 22/4/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Helloween
Concert, Metal
Helloween
Sat 23/4/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Flyying Colours
Concert
Flyying Colours
Sun 24/4/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Daði Freyr
Concert, Pop, Electro
Daði Freyr
Mon 25/4/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Mdou Moctar
Concert, Rock
Mdou Moctar
Tue 26/4/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
SOČR & Skandinávský jazz
Concert, Pop, Jazz
SOČR & Skandinávský jazz
Wed 27/4/2022 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
125 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre