Events in Prague 5. 6.

Sigrid + special guest: Thomas Headon
Concert, Pop, Folk
Sigrid + special guest: Thomas Headon
Sun 5/6/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Eric Clapton
Concert, Blues, Rock
Eric Clapton
Sun 5/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cash Savage & The Last Drinks
Concert, Country
Cash Savage & The Last Drinks
Sun 5/6/2022 Střecha Radost, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Čtvero ročních dob
Concert
Čtvero ročních dob
Mon 6/6/2022 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Beth Hart
Concert
Beth Hart
Tue 7/6/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Pet Shop Boys
Concert, Pop, Electro
Pet Shop Boys
Wed 8/6/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
V rytmu vášně
Concert, Classic
V rytmu vášně
Wed 8/6/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Delta Sleep
Concert, Rock
Delta Sleep
Wed 8/6/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
V rytmu vášně
Concert, Classic
V rytmu vášně
Thu 9/6/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza Symphonica
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza Symphonica
Thu 9/6/2022 Trojský zámek, Prague, cz
 
My Chemical Romance
Concert, Pop, Rock
My Chemical Romance
Sat 11/6/2022 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
The Offspring
Concert, Pop
The Offspring
Sun 12/6/2022 Ledárny Braník, Prague, cz
 
Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Concert, Rock
Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Sun 12/6/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
The Score
Concert
The Score
Sun 12/6/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Alexander Liebreich a Leila Josefowicz
Concert
Alexander Liebreich a Leila Josefowicz
Mon 13/6/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Whitesnake + Europe
Concert, Punk
Whitesnake + Europe
Tue 14/6/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Lagwagon + support
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Lagwagon + support
Tue 14/6/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Formidable! Aznavour
Concert, Jazz, Classic
Formidable! Aznavour
Wed 15/6/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Thomas Hampson
Concert, Classic
Thomas Hampson
Wed 15/6/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
St. Vincent
Concert, Pop
St. Vincent
Thu 16/6/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Thomas Hampson
Concert, Classic
Thomas Hampson
Thu 16/6/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
98 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre