Events in Prague 18. 6.

Guns N' Roses
Concert, Blues, Rock
Guns N' Roses
Sat 18/6/2022 Letiště Letňany, Prague, cz
 
Pocta Karlu Gottovi
Concert
Pocta Karlu Gottovi
Sun 19/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Iron Maiden
Concert, Metal, Rock
Iron Maiden
Mon 20/6/2022 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Pocta Karlu Gottovi
Concert
Pocta Karlu Gottovi
Mon 20/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Metallica + Five Finger Death Punch + RED FANG
Concert, Metal, Rock
Metallica + Five Finger Death Punch + RED FANG
Wed 22/6/2022 Letiště Letňany, Prague, cz
 
Jimmy Eat World
Concert, Pop, Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Wed 22/6/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Céline Dion
Concert, Pop
Céline Dion
Wed 22/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Backbeat Beatles
Concert, Pop
The Backbeat Beatles
Thu 23/6/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Metronome Prague 2022
Festival, Pop, Electro
Metronome Prague 2022
23/6 — 26/6/2022 Prague, cz
Alicia Keys
Concert
Alicia Keys
Sat 25/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Scarlxrd
Concert, Rap
Scarlxrd
Sun 26/6/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Michal David 60
Concert, Pop
Michal David 60
Tue 28/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Gloria Gaynor
Concert, Pop
Gloria Gaynor
Tue 28/6/2022 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Two Steps From Hell - Live
Concert
Two Steps From Hell - Live
Wed 29/6/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Michal David 60
Concert, Pop
Michal David 60
Wed 29/6/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Mnozil Brass
Concert, Jazz, Classic
Mnozil Brass
Sun 3/7/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Aerosmith
Concert, Rock
Aerosmith
Mon 4/7/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Hatari
Concert, Punk, Electro
Hatari
Sun 10/7/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Tue 12/7/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
KISS
Concert, Folk, Rock
KISS
Wed 13/7/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Forever Amy
Concert, Pop
Forever Amy
Sat 16/7/2022 Mystic Skatepark Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
74 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre