Events in Prague 18. 8.

Arctic Monkeys
Concert, Rock
Arctic Monkeys
Thu 18/8/2022 Výstaviště Holešovice, Prague, cz
 
Habrovka 2022
Festival
Habrovka 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Pixies
Concert, Rock
Pixies
Thu 25/8/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
Festival, Rock
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
26/8 — 27/8/2022 Prague, cz
 
Respect Festival 2022
Festival
Respect Festival 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Richard Marx
Concert, Pop
Richard Marx
Tue 30/8/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Mystic Sk8 Cup 2022
Festival
Mystic Sk8 Cup 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Cat Rapes Dog
Concert, Punk, Electro
Cat Rapes Dog
Sat 3/9/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bee Gees The Show
Concert, Pop, Rock
Bee Gees The Show
Sun 4/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Concert, Rock
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Mon 5/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Fanfare Ciocarlia
Concert
Fanfare Ciocarlia
Mon 5/9/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Movits!
Concert
Movits!
Fri 9/9/2022 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Parkway Drive
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Parkway Drive
Sat 10/9/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Poets of the Fall
Concert
Poets of the Fall
Sat 10/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Concert, Metal
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Sat 10/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Wedding Present
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Wedding Present
Sun 11/9/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Concert, Pop, Folk
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Sun 11/9/2022 Festiwall, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Russ
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Russ
Mon 12/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Audn + ...And Oceans
Concert
Audn + ...And Oceans
Tue 13/9/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Axel Rudi Pell
Concert, Metal
Axel Rudi Pell
Wed 14/9/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
97 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre