Events in Prague 19. 9.

Opeth
Concert, Metal
Opeth
Mon 19/9/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Festival
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Wed 21/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Jiří Korn 70
Concert, Pop
Jiří Korn 70
Thu 22/9/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Willy Mason
Concert
Willy Mason
Fri 23/9/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Ektomorf
Concert
Ektomorf
Fri 23/9/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Penny & Sparrow
Concert, Pop
Penny & Sparrow
Fri 23/9/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Sat 24/9/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Concert, Metal
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Sat 24/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Kasalla
Concert, Rock
Kasalla
Wed 28/9/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Ben Cristovao
Concert, Pop
Ben Cristovao
Sat 1/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Tribulation, Bolzer, Molassess
Concert, Metal, Rock
Tribulation, Bolzer, Molassess
Sat 1/10/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Anastacia
Concert
Anastacia
Tue 4/10/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Mudhoney
Concert, Rock
Mudhoney
Tue 4/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Slaves + Acres + další
Concert, Metal, Rock
Slaves + Acres + další
Thu 6/10/2022 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Fast Food Orchestra (křest alba)
Concert, Pop, Punk
Fast Food Orchestra (křest alba)
Thu 6/10/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Elektrïck Mann
Concert, Punk, Hip-hop
Elektrïck Mann
Sat 8/10/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Neighbourhood
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Neighbourhood
Sun 9/10/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
All Them Witches
Concert, Metal, Blues
All Them Witches
Mon 10/10/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Lucie
Concert, Pop, Rock
Lucie
Wed 12/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Levellers
Concert, Pop, Rock
Levellers
Thu 13/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Concert, Metal
Our Hollow, Our Home + support: For I am king + další
Thu 13/10/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
73 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre