Events in Prague 17. 12.

Dara Rolins
Concert, Pop
Dara Rolins
Sat 17/12/2022 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Smokie
Concert, Pop, Rock
Smokie
Sat 17/12/2022 Sportovní hala FORTUNA, Prague, cz
 
Vánoční nostalgie 2022
Concert, Pop, Rock
Vánoční nostalgie 2022
Sun 18/12/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Concert, Folk
Hradišťan & Jiří Pavlica
Sun 18/12/2022 Divadlo Bez zábradlí, Prague, cz
 
Praga Camerata
Concert
Praga Camerata
Sun 18/12/2022 Kostel U Salvátora, Prague, cz
 
Majestica
Concert
Majestica
Tue 20/12/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Nightwish
Concert, Metal
Nightwish
Wed 21/12/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Sváteční koncert – Už z hor zní zvon
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Sváteční koncert – Už z hor zní zvon
Tue 27/12/2022 Kostel sv. Šimona a Judy, Prague, cz
 
Cube in Church NYE: Fabio Florido + Golpe + další
Concert, Electro
Cube in Church NYE: Fabio Florido + Golpe + další
Sat 31/12/2022 Sacre Coeur, Prague, cz
 
Einar Stray Orchestra
Concert, Pop, Indie
Einar Stray Orchestra
Wed 11/1/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Nasty Ratz + special guests
Concert, Rock
Nasty Ratz + special guests
Sat 14/1/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
U.K. Subs + support: Nasty Rumours
Concert, Punk
U.K. Subs + support: Nasty Rumours
Tue 17/1/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Concert, Classic
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Fri 20/1/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Heaven Shall Burn + Trivium
Concert, Metal, Rock
Heaven Shall Burn + Trivium
Sun 22/1/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Pasión De Buena Vista
Concert
Pasión De Buena Vista
Sun 22/1/2023 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
SHADOW OF INTENT, AVERSIONS CROWN, ANGELMAKER
Concert, Metal
SHADOW OF INTENT, AVERSIONS CROWN, ANGELMAKER
Tue 24/1/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
75 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre