Events in Prague 1. 1.

Einar Stray Orchestra
Concert, Pop, Indie
Einar Stray Orchestra
Wed 11/1/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Nasty Ratz + special guests
Concert, Rock
Nasty Ratz + special guests
Sat 14/1/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
U.K. Subs + support: Nasty Rumours
Concert, Punk
U.K. Subs + support: Nasty Rumours
Tue 17/1/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Concert, Classic
Pavel Šporcl - Na Hraně / On The Edge
Fri 20/1/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Heaven Shall Burn + Trivium
Concert, Metal, Rock
Heaven Shall Burn + Trivium
Sun 22/1/2023 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Pasión De Buena Vista
Concert
Pasión De Buena Vista
Sun 22/1/2023 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
SHADOW OF INTENT, AVERSIONS CROWN, ANGELMAKER
Concert, Metal
SHADOW OF INTENT, AVERSIONS CROWN, ANGELMAKER
Tue 24/1/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Concert, Metal
Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Fri 27/1/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Arakain
Concert
Arakain
Sat 28/1/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Pražský filmový orchestr
Concert
Pražský filmový orchestr
Sat 28/1/2023 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Katatonia & Sólstafir
Concert, Metal
Katatonia & Sólstafir
Sat 28/1/2023 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Karnivool
Concert
Karnivool
Sun 29/1/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Che Sudaka + DJ Romario
Concert, Rock
Che Sudaka + DJ Romario
Sun 29/1/2023 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Lionel Loueke
Concert, Jazz
Lionel Loueke
Wed 1/2/2023 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Concert
Christoph Irniger Pilgrim
Fri 3/2/2023 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nejslavnější české muzikály - 20 let divadla Broadway
Sat 4/2/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Twilight Force + Special Guests
Concert, Metal
Twilight Force + Special Guests
Thu 9/2/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
TREMONTI
Concert
TREMONTI
Sat 11/2/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Turmion Kätilöt
Concert, Metal
Turmion Kätilöt
Mon 13/2/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
60 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre