Events in Prague 19. 2.

George Ezra
Concert, Folk, Rock
George Ezra
Tue 21/2/2023 Sportovní hala FORTUNA, Prague, cz
 
Céline Dion
Concert, Pop
Céline Dion
Fri 24/2/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Sestry na sál!
Others
Sestry na sál!
Fri 24/2/2023 Palác Žofín, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Son Lux
Concert, Pop
Son Lux
Tue 28/2/2023 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Human Tetris
Concert, Punk
Human Tetris
Fri 3/3/2023 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Twelve Foot Ninja
Concert
Twelve Foot Ninja
Tue 7/3/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Justin Bieber
Concert, Pop
Justin Bieber
Sun 12/3/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Faun
Concert, Metal, Folk
Faun
Sun 12/3/2023 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Starset
Concert
Starset
Tue 14/3/2023 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Bloodywood
Concert, Metal, Rock
Bloodywood
Tue 14/3/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Blood Youth + Cane Hill + support: Diamond Construct
Concert, Punk, Metal
Blood Youth + Cane Hill + support: Diamond Construct
Sun 19/3/2023 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
VNV Nation + Traitrs
Concert, Electro
VNV Nation + Traitrs
Tue 21/3/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Aron
Concert, Rap
Aron
Fri 24/3/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Shonen Knife + support
Concert, Pop, Punk
Shonen Knife + support
Sun 26/3/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Deathstars
Concert, Metal, Rock
Deathstars
Tue 28/3/2023 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Aldous Harding
Concert, Folk
Aldous Harding
Tue 4/4/2023 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Kingdom Come Live - Orchestral Concert
Concert
Kingdom Come Live - Orchestral Concert
Thu 6/4/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
We Are Scientists
Concert, Rock
We Are Scientists
Fri 7/4/2023 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
BROTHER FIRETRIBE, ONE DESIRE, STRALE
Concert
BROTHER FIRETRIBE, ONE DESIRE, STRALE
Thu 13/4/2023 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
LIK, MASS WORSHIP
Concert
LIK, MASS WORSHIP
Thu 13/4/2023 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Avril Lavigne
Concert, Pop
Avril Lavigne
Wed 26/4/2023 Sportovní hala FORTUNA, Prague, cz
 
33 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre