Events in Prague 4. 8.

The Weeknd: After Hours til Dawn
Concert, Hip-hop
The Weeknd: After Hours til Dawn
Sun 6/8/2023 Letiště Letňany, Prague, cz
 
XVIII. Prague Gothic Treffen
Festival, Pop, Punk
XVIII. Prague Gothic Treffen
25/8 — 26/8/2023 Prague, cz
 
Rest & DJ Herby
Concert, Rap
Rest & DJ Herby
Sat 26/8/2023 Chaberská Pergola, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Pitch Boat Prague 2023
Others
Pitch Boat Prague 2023
Wed 30/8/2023 Cargo Gallery, Prague, cz
 
Simrit
Concert
Simrit
Thu 7/9/2023 V-LIFE, Prague, cz
 
Hudba o Třetí: ConTriology
Concert, Jazz
Hudba o Třetí: ConTriology
Sat 9/9/2023 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Veronika Vítová & hosté
Concert
Veronika Vítová & hosté
Thu 14/9/2023 Loop Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Björk
Concert, Rock
Björk
Sat 16/9/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Two Steps from Hell Live
Concert
Two Steps from Hell Live
Sat 16/9/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Prague Proms Jam Session
Concert, Folk
Prague Proms Jam Session
Sun 17/9/2023 Loop Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
blink-182
Concert, Pop, Punk
blink-182
Tue 19/9/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Beatles Night
Concert, Pop
The Beatles Night
Wed 20/9/2023 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Razam & Iva Marešová
Concert, Pop, Folk
Razam & Iva Marešová
Thu 21/9/2023 Loop Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Tunelanders
Concert
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Tunelanders
Fri 22/9/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Stein27
Concert, Rap
Stein27
Fri 22/9/2023 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Kontrafakt - New Era
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Kontrafakt - New Era
Sat 23/9/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Focused on Jazz Fusion
Concert
Focused on Jazz Fusion
Sun 24/9/2023 Loop Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
85 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre