Events in Prague 11. 8.

XVIII. Prague Gothic Treffen
Festival, Rock
XVIII. Prague Gothic Treffen
25/8 — 26/8/2023 Prague, cz
 
Hudba o Třetí: ConTriology
Concert, Jazz
Hudba o Třetí: ConTriology
Sat 9/9/2023 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Two Steps from Hell Live
Concert
Two Steps from Hell Live
Sat 16/9/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
blink-182
Concert, Pop, Punk
blink-182
Tue 19/9/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Tunelanders
Concert
Collegium 1704 –⁠ Tunelanders
Fri 22/9/2023 Vzlet , Prague, cz
 
Kontrafakt - New Era
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Kontrafakt - New Era
Sat 23/9/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Marian Vojtko - GALA 50
Concert, Pop
Marian Vojtko - GALA 50
Tue 3/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Škwor
Concert
Škwor
Fri 6/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Škwor
Concert
Škwor
Sat 7/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Signal Festival 2023
Others
Signal Festival 2023
12/10 — 15/10/2023 Praha – různá místa, Prague, cz
 
Ewa Farna
Concert, Pop, Rock
Ewa Farna
Sat 14/10/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Others
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Sat 14/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Others
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Sat 14/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
SOČR & Brad Mehldau
Concert, Jazz
SOČR & Brad Mehldau
Sun 15/10/2023 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Others
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Sun 15/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Others
Cirkus Cirkus Festival
Sun 15/10/2023 O2 Universum, Prague, cz
 
Louis Tomlinson
Concert
Louis Tomlinson
Thu 19/10/2023 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
LaBrassBanda
Concert, Punk, Folk
LaBrassBanda
Fri 20/10/2023 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Český mejdan s Impulsem 2023
Festival, Pop, Rock
Český mejdan s Impulsem 2023
Sat 21/10/2023 Prague, cz
Olympic ...
44 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre