Events in Slovakia

Ščamba
Concert, Pop
Ščamba
Today 18:00 Msks Trebišov, Trebišov, sk
 
FRIDA - Maľovať a milovať
Concert
FRIDA - Maľovať a milovať
Tomorrow 19:00 Teatro Wüstenrot, Bratislava, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Wed 14/4/2021 Mestská Hala Nitra, Nitra, sk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Ščamba
Concert, Pop
Ščamba
Thu 15/4/2021 Dom odborov Žilina, Žilina, sk
 
Separ
Concert, Hip-hop
Separ
Fri 16/4/2021 Piano Club, Trenčín, sk
 
Ščamba
Concert, Pop
Ščamba
Fri 16/4/2021 Kino Moskva, Martin, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Fri 16/4/2021 Tenisová Hala Žilina, Žilina, sk
 
Rocková noc
Concert, Metal, Rock
Rocková noc
Sat 17/4/2021 KD Žemberovce, Žemberovce, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Sat 17/4/2021 Zimný Štadión Prievidza, Prievidza, sk
 
Ian Anderson's - Jethro Tull
Concert, Rock
Ian Anderson's - Jethro Tull
Sat 17/4/2021 Refinery Gallery, Bratislava, sk
 
Fíha Tralala + Baby Band
Concert, Pop
Fíha Tralala + Baby Band
Tue 20/4/2021 Kino Hviezda, Trenčín, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Thu 22/4/2021 Incheba - Expo Aréna, hala C, Bratislava, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Fri 23/4/2021 Incheba - Expo Aréna, hala C, Bratislava, sk
 
Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Concert, Jazz
Bratislava Hot Serenaders
Fri 23/4/2021 Istra Centrum, Bratislava, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Electro, Folk
Katarzia
Fri 23/4/2021 Wave Klub, Prešov, sk
 
Lenka Filipová
Concert, Pop, Folk
Lenka Filipová
Fri 23/4/2021 Kino Žriedlo, Bardejovské Kúpele, sk
 
Fragile & Cimbal Brothers
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Fragile & Cimbal Brothers
Sat 24/4/2021 Teatro Wüstenrot, Bratislava, sk
 
Swingová jar
Concert
Swingová jar
Sun 25/4/2021 Dk Lúky, Bratislava, sk
 
IMT Smile
Concert, Pop
IMT Smile
Wed 28/4/2021 Aréna Poprad, Poprad, sk
 
Katarzia
Concert, Folk, Indie
Katarzia
Thu 29/4/2021 Nová Cvernovka, Bratislava, sk
 
313 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre