Find your perfect cultural experience!

Featured events Slovakia 2020

Concert, Pop, Indie
Billy Barman
Thu 12/12/2019 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop, World
Lara Fabian
Wed 18/12/2019 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Malarkey
Wed 29/1/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, House
Oliver Heldens
Fri 31/1/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Neighbourhood
Fri 21/2/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Reggae, World
Maluma
Wed 26/2/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop
X Ambassadors
Mon 9/3/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Metal
Machine Head
Sun 10/5/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Indie
The Subways
Wed 27/5/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop
Alvaro Soler
Fri 29/5/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Metal, Rock
KoRn & Gojira
Sun 31/5/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop, Indie
The Lumineers
Wed 24/6/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Concert, Pop, Funk
Lenny Kravitz
Wed 1/7/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Festival, Pop, Electro
Pohoda Festival 2020
9/7 — 11/7/2020 Trenčín, sk

Thom Yorke ...

Concert, Metal, Rock
Judas Priest
Fri 24/7/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Festival
Grape Festival 2020
7/8 — 8/8/2020 Piešťany, sk
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Anti-Flag
Wed 12/8/2020 , Bratislava, sk
Festival
Uprising Festival 2020
28/8 — 29/8/2020 Bratislava, sk
Concert, Metal
Helloween
Sat 26/9/2020 , Zvolen, sk
Concert, Rock
Kabát
Thu 22/10/2020 , Bratislava, sk

21 events in total