Music festivals in Prague

Sound Open Air 2022
Festival
Sound Open Air 2022
Sat 6/8/2022 Prague, cz
 
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
Festival, Rock
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
26/8 — 27/8/2022 Prague, cz
 
Skautská Alternativa 2022
Festival
Skautská Alternativa 2022
16/9 — 17/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Devastator Hall 2022
Festival
Devastator Hall 2022
Fri 16/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
Aréna hvězd: Blesk slaví 30 let
Festival, Pop, Folk
Aréna hvězd: Blesk slaví 30 let
Sat 17/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Festival
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Wed 21/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Lunchmeat Festival 2022
Festival
Lunchmeat Festival 2022
26/9 — 1/10/2022 Prague, cz
 
Magnetic Festival 2022
Festival, Electro
Magnetic Festival 2022
Tue 27/9/2022 Prague, cz
Tiësto ...
Punkový Dýchánek 2022
Festival, Punk
Punkový Dýchánek 2022
7/10 — 8/10/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Český mejdan s Impulsem 2021
Festival, Pop
Český mejdan s Impulsem 2021
Sat 15/10/2022 Prague, cz
Československý beat-festival 2022
Festival, Blues, Rock
Československý beat-festival 2022
Sun 16/10/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Nouvelle Prague 2022
Festival
Nouvelle Prague 2022
28/10 — 29/10/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Bloody Sexy Halloween 2022
Festival
Bloody Sexy Halloween 2022
Fri 28/10/2022 Prague, cz
 
Festival Alternativa 2022
Festival
Festival Alternativa 2022
11/11 — 19/11/2022 Prague, cz
Hardmission: The Prophecy
Festival, Electro
Hardmission: The Prophecy
Fri 11/11/2022 Prague, cz
 
Techmission: Immersive Reality
Festival, Electro
Techmission: Immersive Reality
Sat 12/11/2022 Prague, cz
 
Pražský Majáles 2023
Festival, Pop, Punk
Pražský Majáles 2023
Sat 29/4/2023 Prague, cz
90S Explosion Open-Air Festival Praha 2023
Festival, Pop, Reggae
90S Explosion Open-Air Festival Praha 2023
Sat 20/5/2023 Prague, cz
 
Metronome Prague 2023
Festival
Metronome Prague 2023
22/6 — 24/6/2023 Prague, cz
 
19 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre