Music festivals in Slovakia

Okolo Trenčína 2021
Festival, Folk
Okolo Trenčína 2021
Sun 10/10/2021 Trenčín, sk
 
Blackout Slovakia 2021
Festival, Pop, Electro
Blackout Slovakia 2021
Sat 23/10/2021 Bratislava, sk
Liquicity Bratislava 2021
Festival
Liquicity Bratislava 2021
Sat 18/12/2021 Bratislava, sk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Famat 2022
Festival
Famat 2022
Fri 25/3/2022 Nové Mesto nad Váhom, sk
 
Lábsky Majáles 2022
Festival, Pop, Punk
Lábsky Majáles 2022
Sat 21/5/2022 Láb, sk
Detský Wow Festival 2022 Žilina
Festival, Pop
Detský Wow Festival 2022 Žilina
Sat 28/5/2022 Žilina, sk
Královstvo Deti Trnava 2022
Festival, Pop
Královstvo Deti Trnava 2022
Sat 4/6/2022 Trnava, sk
 
Detský Wow Festival Prievidza 2022
Festival, Pop
Detský Wow Festival Prievidza 2022
Sat 4/6/2022 Prievidza, sk
 
Dobrý Festival 2022
Festival
Dobrý Festival 2022
10/6 — 11/6/2022 Prešov, sk
 
Legendy 2022
Festival
Legendy 2022
Fri 10/6/2022 Prievidza, sk
 
Juniáles Veľká Paka 2022
Festival, Pop, Punk
Juniáles Veľká Paka 2022
Sat 11/6/2022 Veľká Paka, sk
 
Královstvo Deti Poprad 2022
Festival, Pop
Královstvo Deti Poprad 2022
Sat 11/6/2022 Poprad, sk
 
Detský Wow Festival 2022
Festival, Pop
Detský Wow Festival 2022
Fri 17/6/2022 Trenčín, sk
Královstvo Deti Banská Bystrica 2022
Festival, Pop
Královstvo Deti Banská Bystrica 2022
Sat 18/6/2022 Banská Bystrica, sk
 
Šošon Fest 2022
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Šošon Fest 2022
Sat 18/6/2022 Žilina, sk
X. Trident Festival 2022
Festival, Electro, Hardcore
X. Trident Festival 2022
Thu 23/6/2022 Prašice, sk
Dimension ...
Rock Legends 2022
Festival
Rock Legends 2022
Sat 25/6/2022 Bratislava, sk
 
Jánske Dni Turzovka 2022
Festival, Reggae, Hip-hop
Jánske Dni Turzovka 2022
Sat 25/6/2022 Turzovka, sk
R - Párty 2022
Festival, Pop, Electro
R - Párty 2022
Sat 25/6/2022 Žilina, sk
Scooter ...
Magic Ring Festival 2022
Festival, Metal, Rock
Magic Ring Festival 2022
1/7 — 2/7/2022 Orechová Potôň, sk
Skid Row ...
Pohoda Festival 2022
Festival, Pop, Punk
Pohoda Festival 2022
7/7 — 9/7/2022 Trenčín, sk
27 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre