Tickets Ticketmaster.pl


Concert
Carnival Youth
Tomorrow , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop, Electro
Lindsey Stirling
Wed 18/9/2019 , Cracow, pl
Concert, Pop, Electro
Lindsey Stirling
Thu 19/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Metal
The Gathering
Sat 21/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop
Edyta Geppert
Sun 22/9/2019 , Olkusz, pl
Concert, Rock
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Sun 22/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop
Edyta Geppert
Mon 23/9/2019 , Krosno, pl
Concert, Pop
Edyta Geppert
Tue 24/9/2019 , Nowy Sącz, pl
Concert, Rock
Airbourne
Tue 24/9/2019 , Gdynia, pl
Concert, Pop, Alternative
The Magnettes
Wed 25/9/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Rock
Airbourne
Wed 25/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Rock
Pile
Thu 26/9/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Alternative
The Magnettes
Thu 26/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Rock
Airbourne
Thu 26/9/2019 , Cracow, pl
Concert, Jazz
Adam Palma Meets Chopin
Fri 27/9/2019 , Łódź, pl
Concert, Rock
Pile
Fri 27/9/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Metal
Blaze Bayley (Ex Iron Maiden) + Support
Fri 27/9/2019 , Tychy, pl
Concert, Metal, Alternative
Transgresja
Sat 28/9/2019 , Tychy, pl
Concert, Metal
Behemoth + Zeal & Ardor
Sat 28/9/2019 , Katowice, pl
Concert, Alternative
Arek Jakubik
Sun 29/9/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert
Ten Typ Mes & Emil Blef
Fri 4/10/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
Little Big
Fri 4/10/2019 , Gdańsk, pl
Concert, Pop
Edyta Geppert
Sat 5/10/2019 , Włocławek, pl
Concert, Pop
Blackbear
Sat 5/10/2019 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop
Little Big
Sat 5/10/2019 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Electro
Hooverphonic
Sat 5/10/2019 , Wrocław, pl
Concert, Rock
Thundermother
Sun 6/10/2019 , Warsaw, pl