Tickets Ticketmaster.pl


Concert, Folk
Devendra Banhart
Tomorrow , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Folk, Rock
Devendra Banhart
Wed 22/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Malarkey
Fri 24/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop, Punk
Wilki
Fri 24/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop, Punk
Wilki
Sat 25/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Punk, Metal
Darkest Hour 25th Anniversary Tour 2020
Sun 26/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Sun 26/1/2020 , Olsztyn, pl
Concert, Alternative
The Murder Capital
Tue 28/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Alternative
The Murder Capital
Wed 29/1/2020 , Poznań, pl
Concert, Pop
James Arthur
Thu 30/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Blues, Rock
Dżem
Fri 31/1/2020 , Łódź, pl
Concert, Pop, Electro
Melanie Martinez
Fri 31/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop, Electro
Melanie Martinez
Fri 31/1/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Sat 1/2/2020 , Gdańsk, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Sun 2/2/2020 , Łódź, pl
Concert, Pop, Punk
OMD
Mon 3/2/2020 , Cracow, pl
Concert, Pop, Punk
OMD
Tue 4/2/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Rock
Editors
Tue 4/2/2020 , Cracow, pl
Concert, Rock
Editors
Wed 5/2/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 6/2/2020 , Łódź, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Fri 7/2/2020 , Toruń, pl
Concert, Pop, Punk
Bracia Figo Fagot
Fri 7/2/2020 , Tychy, pl
Concert, Pop
Dawid Kwiatkowski
Sat 8/2/2020 , Warsaw, pl
Festival, Punk, Rock
PANKOTEKA 2020
Sat 8/2/2020 Cracow, pl
Concert, Jazz
Jesse Cook
Sat 8/2/2020 , Wrocław, pl