Concerts in Poland

Paweł Domagała
Concert, Pop, Rock
Paweł Domagała
Today 20:00 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Lipali + support
Concert, Pop, Punk
Lipali + support
Thu 15/4/2021 Klub Zaklęte Rewiry, Wrocław, pl
 
Cancelled
Lipali + support
Concert, Pop, Punk
Lipali + support
Fri 16/4/2021 Klub U Bazyla, Poznań, pl
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Happysad
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Happysad
Sun 18/4/2021 Klub Pod Palmą, Rzeszów, pl
 
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Thu 22/4/2021 Klub 30, Lublin, pl
 
iamnotshane
Concert, Pop
iamnotshane
Sat 24/4/2021 Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, pl
 
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Concert, Pop, Rock
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Sat 24/4/2021 Wytwórnia, Łódź, pl
 
Aesthetic Perfection + Empathy Test
Concert, Pop, Electro
Aesthetic Perfection + Empathy Test
Sat 24/4/2021 Progresja, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Thu 29/4/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Poparzeni Kawą Trzy + Leepeck
Concert, Pop, Punk
Poparzeni Kawą Trzy + Leepeck
Thu 29/4/2021 Klub Muzyczny Stary Klasztor, Wrocław, pl
 
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Thu 29/4/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Krzysztof Zalewski
Concert, Pop, Rock
Krzysztof Zalewski
Fri 30/4/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
Ralph Kaminski
Concert, Pop
Ralph Kaminski
Fri 30/4/2021 Aula UMK, Toruń, pl
 
Declan Mckenna
Concert, Pop, Rock
Declan Mckenna
Tue 4/5/2021 Proxima, Warsaw, pl
 
IAMX
Concert, Pop, Electro
IAMX
Tue 4/5/2021 Klub Stodoła, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
All Time Low
Concert, Pop
All Time Low
Sun 9/5/2021 Klub Stodoła, Warsaw, pl
 
Cohen i Kobiety
Concert, Pop, Folk
Cohen i Kobiety
Mon 10/5/2021 Teatr Roma, Warsaw, pl
 
BIG CYC
Concert, Pop, Punk
BIG CYC
Fri 14/5/2021 Klub Kuźnia, Bydgoszcz, pl
 
Daria Zawiałow
Concert, Pop, Rock
Daria Zawiałow
Fri 14/5/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
161 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Poland Pop