Concerts in Poland

Jubël
Concert, Pop
Jubël
Sat 30/1/2021 Proxima, Warsaw, pl
 
Żywiołak + Dollz
Concert, Pop, Metal
Żywiołak + Dollz
Sat 30/1/2021 Klub Remont, Warsaw, pl
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Concert, Pop, Rock
Paweł Domagała - Wracaj Tour
Sun 7/2/2021 Wytwórnia, Łódź, pl
 
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie II
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie II
Tue 9/2/2021 Grójecki Ośrodek Kultury, Grójec, pl
 
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Thu 11/2/2021 Scenografia, Łódź, pl
 
Zola Blood
Concert, Pop
Zola Blood
Fri 12/2/2021 Hydrozagadka, Warsaw, pl
 
Paweł Izdebski
Concert, Pop, Folk
Paweł Izdebski
Sat 13/2/2021 Klub Łącznik, Wrocław, pl
 
The 1975
Concert, Pop
The 1975
Wed 17/2/2021 Klub Stodoła, Warsaw, pl
 
Cancelled
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie Część 2
Wed 17/2/2021 Dom Kultury KADR, Warsaw, pl
 
Paweł Izdebski
Concert, Pop, Folk
Paweł Izdebski
Sat 20/2/2021 Jazzment Klub, Szczecin, pl
 
Paweł Izdebski
Concert, Pop, Folk
Paweł Izdebski
Sun 21/2/2021 Klub Parlament, Gdańsk, pl
 
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie I – A NIECH GADAJĄ
Concert, Pop
Michał Wiśniewski Akustycznie I – A NIECH GADAJĄ
Wed 24/2/2021 Klub Politechnik, Częstochowa, pl
 
Harry Styles
Concert, Pop
Harry Styles
Thu 25/2/2021 TAURON Arena Kraków, Cracow, pl
 
Ghostly Kisses
Concert, Pop, Folk
Ghostly Kisses
Fri 26/2/2021 BARdzo bardzo, Warsaw, pl
 
Happysad
Concert, Pop, Reggae
Happysad
Fri 26/2/2021 Palladium, Warsaw, pl
 
171 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Poland Pop