List of canceled and postponed festivals ▸

Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Beats for Love: 1000 People of Love (2 Zone)
Festival, Electro, Techno
Beats for Love: 1000 People of Love (2 Zone)
24/7 — 25/7/2020 Ostrava, cz
Keltská Noc 2021
Festival
Keltská Noc 2021
23/7 — 24/7/2021 Plumlov, cz
 
 
90s Explosion Open-Air Festival Brno 2020
Festival, Pop, Electro
90s Explosion Open-Air Festival Brno 2020
Fri 18/9/2020 Brno, cz
Slavonice Korona Torzo
Film
Slavonice Korona Torzo
5/8 — 8/8/2020 Slavonice, Slavonice, cz
 
 
Juraj Bartoš: Classics & Jazz
Concert, Jazz
Juraj Bartoš: Classics & Jazz
Thu 27/8/2020 Nádvorie Starej Radnice, Bratislava, sk
 
Michael Jackson Tribute
Concert, Pop
Michael Jackson Tribute
Fri 26/3/2021 Edison Park, Bratislava, sk
 
Sólová a komorní hudba na brandýském zámku
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Sólová a komorní hudba na brandýském zámku
Fri 17/7/2020 Divadelní sál zámku, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav, cz
 
Koncert sólistů v synagoze
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Koncert sólistů v synagoze
Tomorrow 19:00 Synagoga, Brandýs nad Labem-Stará Boleslav, cz
 
#DoWhatYouLove 2020
Festival, Electro, Parties
#DoWhatYouLove 2020
Sat 15/8/2020 Děhylov, cz
Drum & Boat
Concert, Electro, Parties
Drum & Boat
Fri 7/8/2020 Brněnská přehrada, Brno, cz
 
Summer City Open Air 2020
Festival, Electro, Hip-hop
Summer City Open Air 2020
Sat 15/8/2020 Pilsen, cz
 
Rybičky 48
Concert, Pop, Rock
Rybičky 48
Sat 25/7/2020 Hřiště - Starátko, Drnholec, cz
 
Čeřínek pro 1000
Festival, Pop, Punk
Čeřínek pro 1000
Fri 7/8/2020 Jihlava, cz
San Piego Fest 2020
Festival, Pop, Folk
San Piego Fest 2020
Thu 23/7/2020 Pardubice, cz
 
Zavírák Mezivrchy 2020
Festival, Punk, Reggae
Zavírák Mezivrchy 2020
Sat 29/8/2020 Lomnice nad Popelkou, cz
 
Malované na skle
Concert, Folk
Malované na skle
Sun 9/8/2020 Pivovarská zahrada, Český Krumlov, cz
 
23799 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre