Events in Sweden

Lisa - Kvinnan Som Är Jag
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Lisa - Kvinnan Som Är Jag
Today 19:30 Linköping Konsert, Linköping, se
 
Cancelled
Rhye
Concert, Pop, Indie
Rhye
Fri 16/4/2021 Berns, Stockholm, se
 
En Kväll Med Petter
Concert, Hip-hop
En Kväll Med Petter
Sun 18/4/2021 Kulturens hus - Stora salen, Luleå, se
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Lisa Miskovsky
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lisa Miskovsky
Fri 23/4/2021 Örebro Teater, Örebro, se
 
Cancelled
Eric Gadd | Gadd, Hopp Och Kärlek
Concert, Pop
Eric Gadd | Gadd, Hopp Och Kärlek
Fri 23/4/2021 Kajskjul 8, Gothenburg, se
 
Magnus Carlsson
Concert, Pop
Magnus Carlsson
Fri 23/4/2021 Halmstads Teater, Halmstad, se
 
Billy Ocean
Concert, Pop, Funk
Billy Ocean
Fri 30/4/2021 Vasateatern, Stockholm, se
 
Cancelled
Flamingokvintetten - 60 Årsjubiléet - The Farewell Tour
Concert, Pop, Punk
Flamingokvintetten - 60 Årsjubiléet - The Farewell Tour
Sun 2/5/2021 Flygeln, Norrköping, se
 
Set It Off
Concert, Pop, Punk
Set It Off
Wed 5/5/2021 Fryshuset, Stockholm, se
 
Silverstein + Support
Concert
Silverstein + Support
Sat 8/5/2021 Fållan, Johanneshov, se
 
Silverstein + Support
Concert
Silverstein + Support
Sun 9/5/2021 Brewhouse, Gothenburg, se
 
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Concert
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Tue 11/5/2021 Cirkus, Stockholm, se
 
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Concert
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Wed 12/5/2021 Cirkus, Stockholm, se
 
Dutchavelli
Concert
Dutchavelli
Thu 13/5/2021 Fryshuset, Stockholm, se
 
Cancelled
Flamingokvintetten - 60 Årsjubiléet - The Farewell Tour
Concert, Pop, Punk
Flamingokvintetten - 60 Årsjubiléet - The Farewell Tour
Thu 13/5/2021 Storsjöteatern, Östersund, se
 
Cancelled
Sara Parkman
Concert, Pop, Folk
Sara Parkman
Fri 14/5/2021 Örebro Teater, Örebro, se
 
Cancelled
M Huncho
Concert
M Huncho
Sat 15/5/2021 Fryshuset, Stockholm, se
 
Iamx
Concert, Pop, Electro
Iamx
Mon 17/5/2021 Vasateatern, Stockholm, se
 
Cancelled
Vikingarna Med Christer Sjögren
Concert
Vikingarna Med Christer Sjögren
Sat 22/5/2021 De Geerhallen, Norrköping, se
 
337 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre