Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Real Hip Hop Boombox: Das Efx
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Real Hip Hop Boombox: Das Efx
Thu 27/2/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Konnekt: Uncle Mez + PK + další
Concert, Electro, Hip-hop
Konnekt: Uncle Mez + PK + další
Sat 29/2/2020 Cross Club, Prague, cz
 
Elephant Man
Concert, Reggae, Hip-hop
Elephant Man
Tue 3/3/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Yzomandias & Nik Tendo (double křest)
Concert, Pop, Electro
Yzomandias & Nik Tendo (double křest)
Fri 6/3/2020 SaSaZu, Prague, cz
 
Yelawolf
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Yelawolf
Mon 9/3/2020 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Modré hory
Concert, Hip-hop
Modré hory
Fri 20/3/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Ghostemane
Concert, Hip-hop
Ghostemane
Mon 23/3/2020 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Elektrïck Mann
Concert, Punk, Hip-hop
Elektrïck Mann
Thu 26/3/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
MC Gey + Opak Dissu + další
Concert, Hardcore, Hip-hop
MC Gey + Opak Dissu + další
Fri 27/3/2020 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Paulie Garand & Kenny Rough
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Paulie Garand & Kenny Rough
Mon 30/3/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Dub FX
Concert, Reggae, Hip-hop
Dub FX
Tue 31/3/2020 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
CP Kombo: Vec & Supa & Zverina
Concert, Electro, Hip-hop
CP Kombo: Vec & Supa & Zverina
Tue 7/4/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
THÁI Tour 2020: Renne Dang (křest alba)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
THÁI Tour 2020: Renne Dang (křest alba)
Thu 9/4/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
James Cole (křest alba) + Hugo Toxxx + další
Concert, Hip-hop, Techno
James Cole (křest alba) + Hugo Toxxx + další
Fri 10/4/2020 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Redzed + special guests: Chetta + Xzarkhan
Concert, Pop, Electro
Redzed + special guests: Chetta + Xzarkhan
Sat 11/4/2020 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
WWW Neurobeat
Concert, Electro, Hip-hop
WWW Neurobeat
Thu 16/4/2020 Klub Varšava, Prague, cz
 
Astronautalis & Stargaze
Concert, Hip-hop, Rock
Astronautalis & Stargaze
Wed 22/4/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Mal Élevé
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Mal Élevé
Thu 23/4/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Boy Wonder
Concert, Hip-hop
Boy Wonder
Fri 24/4/2020 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Sodoma Gomora + Haades + další
Concert, Metal, Electro
Sodoma Gomora + Haades + další
Fri 24/4/2020 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Khans
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Khans
Fri 1/5/2020 Misch Masch, Prague, cz
 
Ty Nikdy label
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Ty Nikdy label
Thu 7/5/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Moscow Death Brigade
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Moscow Death Brigade
Tue 12/5/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Separ
Concert, Hip-hop, Parties
Separ
Fri 19/6/2020 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Marpo 15 LET
Concert, Hip-hop
Marpo 15 LET
Sat 27/6/2020 Sinobo Stadium, Prague, cz
 
Body Count feat. Ice-T
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Body Count feat. Ice-T
Sun 28/6/2020 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Rage Against the Machine + Run The Jewels
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Rage Against the Machine + Run The Jewels
Tue 8/9/2020 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Ektor Karlín 2020
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Ektor Karlín 2020
Sat 10/10/2020 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
28 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Hip-hop