Concerts in Prague

VickiKristinaBarcelona
Concert, Blues, Jazz
VickiKristinaBarcelona
Tomorrow 20:00 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Endru + Jen Hovorka
Concert, Jazz
Endru + Jen Hovorka
Thu 23/9/2021 Písecká brána, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Tribute to World Legends: Ray Charles
Concert, Jazz
Tribute to World Legends: Ray Charles
Sat 25/9/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Aimée Allen & Walter Fishbacher Quartet
Concert, Jazz
Aimée Allen & Walter Fishbacher Quartet
Sun 26/9/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Archívny Chlapec (SK), Martina Trchová, Prune
Concert, Pop, Blues
Archívny Chlapec (SK), Martina Trchová, Prune
Wed 29/9/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Jazz klub Tvrz: At Eas trio
Concert, Jazz
Jazz klub Tvrz: At Eas trio
Thu 30/9/2021 Chodovská tvrz, Prague, cz
 
Tribute to World Legends: Billie Holiday
Concert, Jazz, Swing
Tribute to World Legends: Billie Holiday
Fri 1/10/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Úkryt před bouří –⁠ Řepka zpívá Dylana
Concert, Pop, Blues
Úkryt před bouří –⁠ Řepka zpívá Dylana
Fri 1/10/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Tribute to World Legends: Nina Simone
Concert, Jazz
Tribute to World Legends: Nina Simone
Sat 2/10/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Erik Truffaz Quartet
Concert, Jazz
Erik Truffaz Quartet
Sun 3/10/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Jazz New Orleans Style: J. J. Jazzmen
Concert, Jazz, Swing
Jazz New Orleans Style: J. J. Jazzmen
Wed 6/10/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Rene Trossman Blues Band
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Rene Trossman Blues Band
Thu 7/10/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Žamboši - křest CD Světlojemy
Concert, Blues, Ethno
Žamboši - křest CD Světlojemy
Thu 7/10/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Galakoncert Klub Evergreen
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Galakoncert Klub Evergreen
Thu 7/10/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Jazz Q
Concert, Jazz, Rock
Jazz Q
Thu 7/10/2021 Písecká brána, Prague, cz
 
Mammal Hands
Concert, Jazz
Mammal Hands
Thu 7/10/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Tribute to World Legends: Ella Fitzgerald
Concert, Jazz
Tribute to World Legends: Ella Fitzgerald
Sat 9/10/2021 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
Vesna
Concert, Pop, Folk
Vesna
Sat 9/10/2021 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
Original Vintage Orchestra
Concert, Jazz, Swing
Original Vintage Orchestra
Sun 10/10/2021 Klub Lávka, Prague, cz
 
Emmet Cohen trio
Concert, Jazz
Emmet Cohen trio
Mon 11/10/2021 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
85 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Jazz