Concerts in Prague

Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Sun 9/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
DJ Krush
Concert, Electro, Jazz
DJ Krush
Wed 12/10/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Trio KUH
Concert, Jazz
Trio KUH
Wed 12/10/2022 Chodovská tvrz, Prague, cz
 
Mystické kytary
Concert, Pop, Blues
Mystické kytary
Wed 12/10/2022 Wuchterlova 5, Prague, cz
 
B-Side Band & Judith Hill
Concert, Pop, Funk
B-Side Band & Judith Hill
Thu 13/10/2022 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Kings of Blues: Blues from Chicago
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Kings of Blues: Blues from Chicago
Thu 13/10/2022 Reduta Jazz Club, Prague, cz
 
The Chairmen
Concert, Blues, Jazz
The Chairmen
Sat 15/10/2022 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Becca Stevens
Concert, Folk, Jazz
Becca Stevens
Sun 16/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
LEGInTIMNĚ MŮŽEM <|> Vagyny slaví 18tiny!
Concert, Pop, Blues
LEGInTIMNĚ MŮŽEM <|> Vagyny slaví 18tiny!
Wed 19/10/2022 Kamina boat, Prague, cz
 
Jazz Elements: Pocta Zuzaně Navarové
Concert, Jazz, Swing
Jazz Elements: Pocta Zuzaně Navarové
Fri 21/10/2022 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
Alfa Mist
Concert, Jazz
Alfa Mist
Sun 23/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Kristina Barta
Concert, Jazz
Kristina Barta
Mon 24/10/2022 Klášter svaté Anežky České, Prague, cz
 
Vojtech Szabó
Concert, Pop, Jazz
Vojtech Szabó
Mon 24/10/2022 Betlémská kaple na Žižkově, Prague, cz
 
Chris Thile
Concert, Country, Folk
Chris Thile
Mon 24/10/2022 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Takuya Kuroda
Concert, Indie, Jazz
Takuya Kuroda
Tue 25/10/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Pavel Šporcl
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Pavel Šporcl
Wed 26/10/2022 Hotel Svornost, Prague, cz
 
Playing Divas vol II.: Dorota Barová
Concert, Jazz
Playing Divas vol II.: Dorota Barová
Wed 26/10/2022 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
Jazz klub Tvrz: Adam Tvrdý trio
Concert, Jazz
Jazz klub Tvrz: Adam Tvrdý trio
Thu 27/10/2022 Chodovská tvrz, Prague, cz
 
Ondřej Štveráček uvádí: Strategy Of Tension (CZ/D)
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Ondřej Štveráček uvádí: Strategy Of Tension (CZ/D)
Sat 29/10/2022 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
48 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Jazz