Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Starset
Concert, Metal, Rap
Starset
Today Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Turia + Iffernet + Nāv
Concert, Metal
Turia + Iffernet + Nāv
Today 19:30 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Gost + Svart Crown
Concert, Metal, Electro
Gost + Svart Crown
Thu 27/2/2020 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Belphegor + Suffocation + Hate
Concert, Metal
Belphegor + Suffocation + Hate
Sat 29/2/2020 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Chimera Black Night: Forgotten Tomb + Inferno + další
Concert, Metal
Chimera Black Night: Forgotten Tomb + Inferno + další
Sat 29/2/2020 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
After The Burial + Make Them Suffer + Polar + Spiritbox
Concert, Punk, Metal
After The Burial + Make Them Suffer + Polar + Spiritbox
Wed 4/3/2020 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Gregorian
Concert, Pop, Metal
Gregorian
Thu 12/3/2020 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Kvelertak
Concert, Metal, Rock
Kvelertak
Fri 13/3/2020 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Car Bomb + supports
Concert, Metal, Folk
Car Bomb + supports
Fri 13/3/2020 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Gregorian
Concert, Pop, Metal
Gregorian
Fri 13/3/2020 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Lion's Law + Better Way + Streetmachine
Concert, Punk, Metal
Lion's Law + Better Way + Streetmachine
Fri 13/3/2020 Fuchs2, Prague, cz
 
Dirty Shirt
Concert, Metal
Dirty Shirt
Thu 19/3/2020 Rock Club Kain, Prague, cz
 
OvO + Vlněna
Concert, Punk, Metal
OvO + Vlněna
Thu 19/3/2020 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Taake + Kampfar + Necrowretch
Concert, Metal
Taake + Kampfar + Necrowretch
Fri 20/3/2020 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cult of Fire + Malokarpatan
Concert, Metal
Cult of Fire + Malokarpatan
Sat 21/3/2020 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Atrophy + Black Sachbak
Concert, Metal, Folk
Atrophy + Black Sachbak
Sun 22/3/2020 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Lordi
Concert, Metal, Rock
Lordi
Sun 22/3/2020 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Insect Ark + Toufar
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Insect Ark + Toufar
Mon 23/3/2020 Klubovna, Prague, cz
 
For The Wicked + support: Severals + Mad Rabbits
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
For The Wicked + support: Severals + Mad Rabbits
Wed 25/3/2020 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Hellhammer festival 2020 Prague
Concert, Metal
Hellhammer festival 2020 Prague
Thu 26/3/2020 Vagon, Prague, cz
 
Full Of Hell + Primitive Man + Eye Flys
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Full Of Hell + Primitive Man + Eye Flys
Tue 31/3/2020 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Russian Circles + Torche
Concert, Punk, Metal
Russian Circles + Torche
Thu 2/4/2020 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Nitzer Ebb
Concert, Pop, Metal
Nitzer Ebb
Fri 3/4/2020 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Čad + ADACTA + Lahar
Concert, Punk, Metal
Čad + ADACTA + Lahar
Fri 3/4/2020 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Elizabeth Colour Wheel + Body Void
Concert, Metal, Rock
Elizabeth Colour Wheel + Body Void
Sat 4/4/2020 Klub Varšava, Prague, cz
 
Elvenking + Last Days Of Eden + Support
Concert, Metal
Elvenking + Last Days Of Eden + Support
Sat 4/4/2020 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Leo Moracchioli & Frog Leap
Concert, Metal, Folk
Leo Moracchioli & Frog Leap
Sun 5/4/2020 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Wrekmeister Harmonies + Walden
Concert, Metal, Rock
Wrekmeister Harmonies + Walden
Tue 7/4/2020 Punctum, Prague, cz
 
82 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Metal