Concerts in Prague

Benefiční stream pro sedmičku
Concert, Metal
Benefiční stream pro sedmičku
Sat 30/1/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Concert, Metal
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Mon 8/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Concert, Metal
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Mon 8/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Thu 11/2/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Imonolith
Concert, Metal, Rock
Imonolith
Thu 25/2/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Wed 10/3/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Concert, Metal, Folk
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Wed 17/3/2021 Vagon, Prague, cz
 
Primal Fear
Concert, Metal
Primal Fear
Sat 20/3/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Morčata na útěku + support: Denoi
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Morčata na útěku + support: Denoi
Fri 2/4/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Waltari
Concert, Metal, Folk
Waltari
Fri 2/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Richie Kotzen
Concert, Metal, Blues
Richie Kotzen
Mon 5/4/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Uada, Regarde Les Hommes Tomber, Solbrud, Velnias
Concert, Metal
Uada, Regarde Les Hommes Tomber, Solbrud, Velnias
Tue 6/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Rockové velikonoce na barče 2021
Concert, Metal, Rock
Rockové velikonoce na barče 2021
Thu 8/4/2021 KD Barikádníků, Prague, cz
 
1914 + Support
Concert, Metal, Folk
1914 + Support
Thu 8/4/2021 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Unprocessed
Concert, Metal, Folk
Unprocessed
Fri 9/4/2021 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Parkway Drive
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Parkway Drive
Mon 12/4/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Hed PE
Concert, Punk, Metal
Hed PE
Mon 12/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Wrekmeister Harmonies + Walden
Concert, Metal, Rock
Wrekmeister Harmonies + Walden
Tue 13/4/2021 Punctum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Finntroll, Skálmöld, Atavistia
Concert, Metal, Folk
Finntroll, Skálmöld, Atavistia
Sat 17/4/2021 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Bob Wayne + support
Concert, Punk, Metal
Bob Wayne + support
Wed 21/4/2021 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Annisokay
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Annisokay
Thu 22/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
88 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Metal