Concerts in Prague

Fat Nick
Concert, Rap
Fat Nick
Thu 4/3/2021 Chapeau Rouge, Prague, cz
 
Ektor (křest alba)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Ektor (křest alba)
Fri 5/3/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Russian Village Boys
Concert, Rap
Russian Village Boys
Fri 5/3/2021 Misch Masch, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Grandmaster Flash
Concert, Hardcore, Hip-hop
Grandmaster Flash
Tue 9/3/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Concert, Pop, Electro
Mutanti hledaj východisko (křest alba) & Berenika Kohoutová
Wed 10/3/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Bars and Melody
Concert, Pop, Rap
Bars and Melody
Thu 25/3/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Bones
Concert, Hardcore, Rap
Bones
Tue 30/3/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Schyzo (křest alba)
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Schyzo (křest alba)
Fri 2/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Morčata na útěku + support: Denoi
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Morčata na útěku + support: Denoi
Fri 2/4/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Nova Twins
Concert, Rock, Rap
Nova Twins
Mon 12/4/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Hed PE
Concert, Punk, Metal
Hed PE
Mon 12/4/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Ty Nikdy label
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Ty Nikdy label
Thu 20/5/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Alter Bridge + Dirty Honey
Concert, Metal, Rock
Alter Bridge + Dirty Honey
Thu 10/6/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Wage War
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Wage War
Wed 16/6/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Pigeon John
Concert, Pop, Rap
Pigeon John
Fri 10/9/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Alex Svik
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Alex Svik
Sat 25/9/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
Mal Élevé
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Mal Élevé
Tue 5/10/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Arch Enemy + Behemoth + Carcass + Unto Others
Concert, Metal, Funk
Arch Enemy + Behemoth + Carcass + Unto Others
Sat 16/10/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Yungblud
Concert, Pop, Rock
Yungblud
Thu 4/11/2021 Malá sportovní hala, Prague, cz
 
Clawfinger
Concert, Metal, Rap
Clawfinger
Sat 6/11/2021 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
The Weeknd
Concert, Pop, Indie
The Weeknd
Mon 8/11/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
23 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Rap