Concerts in Prague

The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Thu 11/2/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Fri 12/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Sat 13/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Nick Steed – THR33
Concert, Blues, Funk
Nick Steed – THR33
Sat 20/2/2021 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
Imonolith
Concert, Metal, Rock
Imonolith
Thu 25/2/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
The Garden
Concert, Punk, Indie
The Garden
Wed 3/3/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Betzefer + support: Locomotive + Status Praesents
Wed 10/3/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Pangea – The Beatles revival band
Concert, Pop, Rock
Pangea – The Beatles revival band
Thu 11/3/2021 KC Zahrada, Prague, cz
 
Poletíme?
Concert, Rock
Poletíme?
Thu 11/3/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Concert, Electro, Ethno
Oswald Schneider, OTK
Thu 11/3/2021 Kaštan, Prague, cz
 
Swans
Concert, Rock
Swans
Wed 17/3/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Birthday Party: Gorilla + Lucifer Star Machine + další
Concert, Punk, Rock
Birthday Party: Gorilla + Lucifer Star Machine + další
Sat 20/3/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Mňága a Žďorp
Concert, Pop, Folk
Mňága a Žďorp
Thu 25/3/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Dead Can Dance
Concert, Pop, Electro
Dead Can Dance
Sat 27/3/2021 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sat 27/3/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The O'Reillys and the Paddyhats + support: Pirates of the Pubs
Concert, Punk, Folk
The O'Reillys and the Paddyhats + support: Pirates of the Pubs
Sat 27/3/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
The Mission
Concert, Rock
The Mission
Sun 28/3/2021 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Dead Can Dance
Concert, Pop, Electro
Dead Can Dance
Sun 28/3/2021 Kongresové centrum Praha, Prague, cz
 
Kensington
Concert, Pop, Rock
Kensington
Mon 29/3/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Tue 30/3/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Timudej + Circus Problem
Concert, Reggae, Rock
Timudej + Circus Problem
Wed 31/3/2021 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
158 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Prague Rock