Find your perfect music festival!

Music festivals United Kingdom 2019 | Funk

Festival, Electro, Funk
The Warehouse Project 2019
20/9 — 1/1/2020 Manchester, uk
Festival, Metal, Electro
Tokyo World Festival 2019
21/9 — 22/9/2019 Bristol, uk
Festival, Pop, Electro
Hospitality In The Park 2019
Sat 21/9/2019 London, uk
Festival, Pop, Electro
Boundary Brighton 2019
Sat 28/9/2019 Brighton, uk
Festival, Funk, Classic
Bass In The Park 2019
Sun 29/9/2019 Sheffield, uk

Crazy Cousinz, DJ EZ, MistaJam ...

Festival, Electro, Funk
Printworks London AW19: 25 Years of Metalheadz
Sat 5/10/2019 London, uk

David Rodigan, DJ Zinc ...

Festival, Funk
Let It Roll Opens The Portal - London 2019
Fri 25/10/2019 London, uk
Festival, Pop, Electro
Westfest 2019
Sat 26/10/2019 Shepton Mallet, uk

Andy C, Congo Natty, SASASAS ...

Festival, Electro, Funk
Forbidden 42 2019
26/10 — 29/12/2019 Lutterworth, uk
Festival, Funk, Techno
Kings Of The Rollers: Royal Rumble London 2019 (Round 2)
Fri 15/11/2019 London, uk
Festival, Electro, Funk
WHP 2019: APE & Metropolis Presents
Fri 22/11/2019 Manchester, uk

Andy C, High Contrast, Kings Of The Rollers, Sub Focus, Wilkinson ...

Festival, Funk
Printworks London AW19: CruCast Indoor Festival London
Sat 23/11/2019 London, uk
Festival, Electro, Funk
WHP 2019: Fatboy Slim
Sat 21/12/2019 Manchester, uk

Eats Everything, Fatboy Slim ...

Festival, Pop, Electro
Origin Fields Festival 2019
31/12 — 1/1/2020 Perth, uk

18 events in total