Primal Scream

United Kingdom rock

1 follower

Upcoming concerts Primal Scream (8)

Track Primal Scream and you'll know first about new events.

Past concerts (46)

show all

Primal Scream

Primal Scream is a Scottish rock band originally formed in 1982 in Glasgow by Bobby Gillespie (vocals) and Jim Beattie. The band's current lineup consists of Gillespie, Andrew Innes (guitar), Martin Duffy (keyboards), Simone Butler (bass), and Darrin Mooney (drums). Barrie Cadogan has toured and recorded with the band since 2006 as a replacement after the departure of guitarist Robert "Throb" Young.
show all

Discography Primal Scream (21)

Give Out But Don't Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings Buy on Amazon
2018 Spotify
Chaosmosis Buy on Amazon
2016 Spotify
More Light Buy on Amazon
2013 Spotify
show all
Homepage Artists Primal Scream

Featured events

More events