Find your perfect concert!

Featured concerts Czechia 2019

Concert, Rock
Skunk Anansie
Thu 25/7/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Rock
Nick Mason & Saucerful of Secrets
Thu 25/7/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Electro, Hip-hop
Addict #17
Fri 26/7/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert
Ziggy Marley
Wed 31/7/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop
Tove Lo
Tue 6/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Blues, Jazz
Cat Clyde
Thu 8/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Metal, Rock
Coheed and Cambria + support: Polyphia
Fri 9/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Punk, Rock
PUP
Mon 12/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Rock
Cavetown
Wed 14/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Metal
Metallica
Sun 18/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Hip-hop
Billie Eilish
Tue 20/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Hardcore
The Offspring
Tue 20/8/2019 , Loket nad Ohří, cz
Concert, Pop, Hardcore
The Offspring
Wed 21/8/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Electro, Techno
Paul Kalkbrenner
Thu 22/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert
JMSN
Sat 24/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, House
Nora En Pure
Sat 24/8/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Indie
Hozier
Tue 27/8/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert
Helmet
Tue 3/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Metal, Rock
Evanescence
Wed 4/9/2019 , Pilsen, cz
Concert, Metal, Rock
Evanescence
Thu 5/9/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Pop, Folk
Courtney Barnett
Thu 5/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop
Ariana Grande
Sun 8/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Hip-hop
Machine Gun Kelly
Mon 9/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Reggae, Folk
Sean Koch
Tue 10/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop
Sasami
Mon 16/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Rock
Spiral Stairs
Tue 17/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop
Michael Bublé
Tue 17/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Electro
GusGus
Wed 18/9/2019 , Brno, cz
Concert, Pop
The Babe Rainbow
Wed 18/9/2019 , Prague, cz
Concert, Pop, Metal
Deafheaven + Touché Amoré
Sat 21/9/2019 , Prague, cz

126 events in total