Concerts in Czechia

UDG
Concert, Pop, Rock
UDG
Tomorrow Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza
Thu 13/5/2021 Loď Odra, Prague, cz
 
Michal Hrůza
Concert, Pop, Rock
Michal Hrůza
Fri 14/5/2021 Kotelna Music Club, Litomyšl, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
4 tenoři - muzikálové gala
Concert, Pop, Jazz
4 tenoři - muzikálové gala
Sat 15/5/2021 Besední dům, Brno, cz
 
Škwor
Concert, Punk, Metal
Škwor
Sat 15/5/2021 Přírodní amfiteátr Konopiště, Benešov u Prahy, cz
 
Chaif
Concert, Reggae, Blues
Chaif
Sun 16/5/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Concert, Pop, Rock
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Mon 17/5/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
4 tenoři - muzikálové gala
Concert, Pop, Jazz
4 tenoři - muzikálové gala
Mon 17/5/2021 Kongresové centrum, Zlin, cz
 
Lipa & Andršt Blues Band + Hundred Seventy Split
Concert, Pop, Blues
Lipa & Andršt Blues Band + Hundred Seventy Split
Tue 18/5/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
Cancelled
Bonnie Tyler
Concert, Pop, Rock
Bonnie Tyler
Thu 20/5/2021 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Harlej + Komunál + WIX L. Odháněla
Concert, Rock
Harlej + Komunál + WIX L. Odháněla
Fri 21/5/2021 Hrad Valečov, Boseň, cz
 
Škwor
Concert, Punk, Metal
Škwor
Fri 21/5/2021 letní kino Jihlava, Jihlava, cz
 
Stromboli
Concert, Rock
Stromboli
Fri 21/5/2021 Kotelna Music Club, Litomyšl, cz
 
Špejbl´s Helprs
Concert, Rock
Špejbl´s Helprs
Fri 21/5/2021 Plzeňský Prazdroj, Pilsen, cz
 
The Beatles Revival + Karel Kahovec
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Beatles Revival + Karel Kahovec
Fri 21/5/2021 Hospoda U Lípy, Velichov, cz
 
Viagra Boys
Concert, Punk, Indie
Viagra Boys
Sat 22/5/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Take + Thunderbirds
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
The Take + Thunderbirds
Mon 24/5/2021 Klub 007 Strahov, Prague, cz
 
Škwor
Concert, Punk, Metal
Škwor
Wed 26/5/2021 Amfiteátr Lochotín, Pilsen, cz
 
Houpací koně
Concert, Alternative, Rock
Houpací koně
Thu 27/5/2021 Stará synagoga v Plzni, Pilsen, cz
 
Cancelled
Full Moon 10: Bo Ningen + Autumnist + Kalle
Concert, Electro, Rock
Full Moon 10: Bo Ningen + Autumnist + Kalle
Thu 27/5/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Sons of Apollo
Concert, Metal, Rock
Sons of Apollo
Fri 28/5/2021 Sono Centrum, Brno, cz
 
449 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Czechia Rock