Find your perfect concert!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Dezerter
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Dezerter
Tomorrow 20:00 Generator Zlotów, Złotów, pl
 
Dezerter
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Dezerter
Sun 23/2/2020 CUMA klub, Chełmża, pl
 
1125
Concert, Hardcore, Rock
1125
Sat 29/2/2020 Motor Rock Pub, Słupsk, pl
 
No Reason To Live: Undergang +  Embrional + more
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
No Reason To Live: Undergang + Embrional + more
Sat 29/2/2020 Klub Magnetofon, Łódź, pl
 
Dezerter
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Dezerter
Fri 6/3/2020 Bogatyński Ośrodek Kultury, Bogatynia, pl
 
Dezerter
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Dezerter
Sat 14/3/2020 Mjazzga, Elbląg, pl
 
Sebadoh
Concert, Pop, Punk
Sebadoh
Thu 19/3/2020 Klub Hybrydy, Warsaw, pl
 
Dezerter, Alians, Eye For An Eye
Concert, Punk, Reggae
Dezerter, Alians, Eye For An Eye
Fri 27/3/2020 Klub Studencki Kwadrat, Cracow, pl
 
Full Of Hell + Primitive Man + Eye Flys
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Full Of Hell + Primitive Man + Eye Flys
Mon 30/3/2020 Centrum Reanimacji Kultury, Wrocław, pl
 
As I Lay Dying + Emmure + more
Concert, Punk, Metal
As I Lay Dying + Emmure + more
Sun 12/4/2020 Progresja, Warsaw, pl
 
Dezerter
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Dezerter
Sat 18/4/2020 Underground Pub, Tychy, pl
 
ARMIA
Concert, Punk, Metal
ARMIA
Sat 18/4/2020 Klub Blue Note, Poznań, pl
 
Black Veil Brides
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Black Veil Brides
Tue 9/6/2020 Progresja, Warsaw, pl
 
13 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Concerts Poland Hardcore