Concerts in Prague 28. 7.

David Koller
Concert, Pop, Rock
David Koller
Wed 28/7/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Itamar Borochov
Concert, Jazz
Itamar Borochov
Wed 28/7/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 29/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Vypsaná fixa
Concert, Punk, Rock
Vypsaná fixa
Thu 29/7/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Concert, Electro
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Sat 31/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Concert, Electro, Funk
Bass Vibes: Agressor Bunx + Zombie Cats + další
Sun 1/8/2021 Areál Pražské tržnice, Prague, cz
 
The Adolescents
Concert, Punk, Rock
The Adolescents
Sun 1/8/2021 Klub Famu, Prague, cz
 
Poletíme?
Concert, Rock
Poletíme?
Tue 3/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Barbora Poláková
Concert, Pop
Barbora Poláková
Wed 4/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Enrique Iglesias
Concert, Pop
Enrique Iglesias
Thu 5/8/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Mňága a Žďorp
Concert, Pop, Folk
Mňága a Žďorp
Thu 5/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert
Manene Boat
Sat 7/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Concert
Vivaldi - Four seasons in Smetana hall
Mon 9/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Aneta Langerová –⁠ Dvě slunce
Concert, Pop, Rock
Aneta Langerová –⁠ Dvě slunce
Mon 9/8/2021 Azyl78, Prague, cz
 
Mirai
Concert, Pop
Mirai
Wed 11/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
UDG
Concert, Pop, Rock
UDG
Thu 12/8/2021 Areál Ledáren - Braník, Prague, cz
 
Limp Bizkit
Concert, Metal, Funk
Limp Bizkit
Sat 14/8/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
I Love Summer Technoboat
Concert, Parties
I Love Summer Technoboat
Sat 14/8/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 16/8/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
503 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre