Concerts in Prague 9. 1.

Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Concert, Pop, Folk
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Sun 9/1/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Concert, Pop, Blues
Bratři Ebenové & hosté
Sun 9/1/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Tormentor + Cult of Fire
Concert
Tormentor + Cult of Fire
Wed 12/1/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Black Dahlia Murder + Rings Of Saturn + Viscera
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Black Dahlia Murder + Rings Of Saturn + Viscera
Mon 17/1/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Pokáč
Concert, Pop, Folk
Pokáč
Thu 20/1/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Pestilence
Concert, Metal
Pestilence
Sat 22/1/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Eskimo Callboy
Concert
Eskimo Callboy
Tue 25/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Dagny
Concert, Pop
Dagny
Tue 25/1/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Annisokay
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
Annisokay
Thu 27/1/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Ozzy Osbourne + Judas Priest
Concert, Metal, Rock
Ozzy Osbourne + Judas Priest
Fri 28/1/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Concert, Metal
Harakiri for the Sky + Schammasch + Gaerea
Fri 28/1/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Pražský filmový orchestr
Concert
Pražský filmový orchestr
Sat 29/1/2022 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Shopping
Concert, Punk
Shopping
Sun 30/1/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Pasión De Buena Vista
Concert
Pasión De Buena Vista
Sun 30/1/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
The Gardener & The Tree
Concert, Folk, Indie
The Gardener & The Tree
Sat 5/2/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Kvelertak
Concert, Metal, Rock
Kvelertak
Tue 8/2/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Driver Era
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Driver Era
Wed 9/2/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Lime Cordiale
Concert, Pop, Indie
Lime Cordiale
Wed 9/2/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Wurst
Concert
Wurst
Thu 10/2/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Thu 10/2/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Serious Black
Concert, Metal, Folk
Serious Black
Fri 11/2/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
107 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre