Concerts in Prague 4. 3.

Moon Hooch
Concert, Electro, Folk
Moon Hooch
Fri 4/3/2022 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Maximo Park
Concert
Maximo Park
Sat 5/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Michel Camilo
Concert, Jazz
Michel Camilo
Mon 7/3/2022 Rudolfinum, Dvořákova síň, Prague, cz
 
Douglas Dare
Concert, Folk
Douglas Dare
Mon 7/3/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Concert, Metal, Folk
Revenge, Profanatica, Mispyrming, Ultra Silvam
Mon 7/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
A Place To Bury Strangers
Concert, Rock
A Place To Bury Strangers
Sat 12/3/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Tom Grennan
Concert, Pop, Alternative
Tom Grennan
Sun 13/3/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Draconian + Nightfall
Concert
Draconian + Nightfall
Mon 14/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
The Legendary Pink Dots
Concert, Electro, Rock
The Legendary Pink Dots
Tue 15/3/2022 Underdogs' Ballroom, Prague, cz
 
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Concert, Metal, Folk
Bucovina album release, SSOGE, Valhalore & Infinitas - Praha
Wed 16/3/2022 Vagon, Prague, cz
 
Alvaro Soler
Concert, Pop
Alvaro Soler
Sat 19/3/2022 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
RED
Concert
RED
Sat 19/3/2022 Nová Chmelnice, Prague, cz
 
Maceo Parker
Concert, Funk, Jazz
Maceo Parker
Sun 20/3/2022 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Metronomy
Concert, Pop, Indie
Metronomy
Tue 22/3/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Porridge Radio
Concert, Pop, Punk
Porridge Radio
Wed 23/3/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
The Dire Straits Experience
Concert, Rock
The Dire Straits Experience
Wed 23/3/2022 Velký sál Lucerna, Prague, cz
 
Giant Rooks
Concert, Indie, Alternative
Giant Rooks
Wed 23/3/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Edmar Castaneda, Grégoire Maret
Concert, Jazz
Edmar Castaneda, Grégoire Maret
Wed 23/3/2022 Novoměstská radnice, Prague, cz
 
Easy Life
Concert
Easy Life
Thu 24/3/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
The Garden
Concert, Punk, Indie
The Garden
Thu 24/3/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
110 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre