Concerts in Prague 12. 8.

Limp Bizkit
Concert, Metal, Funk
Limp Bizkit
Sun 14/8/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Sun 14/8/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 17/8/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Pixies
Concert, Rock
Pixies
Thu 25/8/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Richard Marx
Concert, Pop
Richard Marx
Tue 30/8/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Cat Rapes Dog
Concert, Punk, Electro
Cat Rapes Dog
Sat 3/9/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bee Gees The Show
Concert, Pop, Rock
Bee Gees The Show
Sun 4/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Concert, Rock
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Mon 5/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Poets of the Fall
Concert
Poets of the Fall
Sat 10/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Concert, Metal
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Sat 10/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Wedding Present
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Wedding Present
Sun 11/9/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Concert, Pop, Folk
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Sun 11/9/2022 Festiwall, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Russ
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Russ
Mon 12/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Audn + ...And Oceans
Concert
Audn + ...And Oceans
Tue 13/9/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Axel Rudi Pell
Concert, Metal
Axel Rudi Pell
Wed 14/9/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Visions Of Atlantis
Concert, Metal
Visions Of Atlantis
Fri 16/9/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Opeth
Concert, Metal
Opeth
Mon 19/9/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Jiří Korn 70
Concert, Pop
Jiří Korn 70
Thu 22/9/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Ektomorf
Concert
Ektomorf
Fri 23/9/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Concert, Metal
Elder + Pallbearer + Irist
Sat 24/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Ben Cristovao
Concert, Pop
Ben Cristovao
Sat 1/10/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
54 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre