Find your perfect cultural experience!

Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Vegan Burger Fest Olomouc 2020
Food
Vegan Burger Fest Olomouc 2020
Today 11:00 Výstaviště Flora, Olomouc, cz
 
 
Rap-Life – Epizoda 2: MC Gey
Concert, Hip-hop
Rap-Life – Epizoda 2: MC Gey
Fri 3/4/2020 15 Minut Music Club, Olomouc, cz
 
United Flavour + HomeBwoyRasta
Concert, Reggae
United Flavour + HomeBwoyRasta
Sat 4/4/2020 Jazz Tibet Club, Olomouc, cz
 
WWW Neurobeat
Concert, Electro, Hip-hop
WWW Neurobeat
Thu 9/4/2020 15 Minut Music Club, Olomouc, cz
 
Nezmaři
Concert, Country, Folk
Nezmaři
Thu 16/4/2020 Divadlo na Šantovce, Olomouc, cz
 
ReOrder
Concert, Electro, Parties
ReOrder
Fri 17/4/2020 Bocca club, Olomouc, cz
 
Rekreflám
Others, Parties
Rekreflám
Fri 17/4/2020 Umělecké centrum / Konvikt, Olomouc, cz
 
Dresden Attack by High Society
Concert
Dresden Attack by High Society
Sat 18/4/2020 15 Minut Music Club, Olomouc, cz
 
 
Ewa Farna
Concert, Pop, Rock
Ewa Farna
Tue 21/4/2020 Kino Metropol, Olomouc, cz
 
Burger Street Festival Olomouc 2020
Food, Free
Burger Street Festival Olomouc 2020
23/4 — 25/4/2020 Galerie Šantovka, Olomouc, cz
 
Free
Richard Bona + Alfredo Rodriguez & Pedrito Martinez
Concert, Jazz, World
Richard Bona + Alfredo Rodriguez & Pedrito Martinez
Thu 23/4/2020 Jazz Tibet Club, Olomouc, cz
 
The Blend
Food
The Blend
Thu 23/4/2020 The Black Stuff, Olomouc, cz
 
Cancelled
The Blend
Food
The Blend
Thu 30/4/2020 Hotel Alley Olomouc, Olomouc, cz
 
Cancelled
MDMS TOUR 2020 - Separ, Dame, Smart
Concert, Hip-hop, Parties
MDMS TOUR 2020 - Separ, Dame, Smart
Fri 1/5/2020 Sklub, Olomouc, cz
 
Olomoucký majáles 2020
Festival, Pop, Punk
Olomoucký majáles 2020
6/5 — 7/5/2020 Olomouc, cz
 
Cancelled
Monster Meeting 2020 Olomouc
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2020 Olomouc
Sat 9/5/2020 Olomouc, cz
Divadelní Flora 2020
Theater
Divadelní Flora 2020
13/5 — 24/5/2020 různá místa Olomouc, Olomouc, cz
 
 
Honza Nedvěd
Concert, Ethno, Folk
Honza Nedvěd
Mon 18/5/2020 Reduta, Olomouc, cz
 
Spartaque
Concert, Electro, Parties
Spartaque
Fri 22/5/2020 Bocca club, Olomouc, cz
 
Beerfest Olomouc 2020
Food, Pop, Rock
Beerfest Olomouc 2020
28/5 — 30/5/2020 Korunní pevnůstka, Olomouc, cz
 
 
D.Y.K.
Concert, Pop
D.Y.K.
Tue 2/6/2020 Výstaviště Flora, Olomouc, cz
 
Festival Svátky písní Olomouc 2020
Festival
Festival Svátky písní Olomouc 2020
2/6 — 7/6/2020 Olomouc, cz
 
 
Yzomandias + Nik Tendo + další
Concert, Pop, Electro
Yzomandias + Nik Tendo + další
Sat 6/6/2020 Sklub, Olomouc, cz
 
THÁI Tour 2020: Renne Dang
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
THÁI Tour 2020: Renne Dang
Fri 12/6/2020 Sklub, Olomouc, cz
 
Blackout - O.B.I.
Concert, Electro, Parties
Blackout - O.B.I.
Fri 12/6/2020 Bocca club, Olomouc, cz
 
Infected Rain + Ankor
Concert, Metal, Rock
Infected Rain + Ankor
Sat 13/6/2020 Sklub, Olomouc, cz
 
Létofest Olomouc 2020
Festival, Pop, Folk
Létofest Olomouc 2020
14/8 — 15/8/2020 Olomouc, cz
Queenie pod širým nebem 2020
Concert, Pop
Queenie pod širým nebem 2020
Tue 18/8/2020 Korunní pevnůstka, Olomouc, cz
 
Garden Food Festival Olomouc 2020
Food
Garden Food Festival Olomouc 2020
12/9 — 13/9/2020 Rozárium, Olomouc, cz
 
42 events in total
Where
Event type
Date
Genre