Events in Prague 2. 2.

Neck Deep
Concert, Pop
Neck Deep
Tue 2/2/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
D.Y.K.
Concert, Pop
D.Y.K.
Wed 3/2/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
 
Lukáš Pavlásek: Kdo nepláče, není čech!
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Mucha
Concert, Pop, Punk
Mucha
Thu 4/2/2021 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Chanticleer
Concert, Jazz
Chanticleer
Sat 6/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Travel Stand-Up Festival 2021
Others
Travel Stand-Up Festival 2021
6/2 — 7/2/2021 Plechárna Černý Most, Prague, cz
 
 
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Concert, Metal
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Mon 8/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Concert, Metal
Benjamin Grosvenor hraje Brittena
Mon 8/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Bi-2
Concert
Bi-2
Wed 10/2/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
 
Perly 20. století - Duo Beautiful Strings
Concert
Perly 20. století - Duo Beautiful Strings
Thu 11/2/2021 Maiselova synagoga, Prague, cz
 
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Fri 12/2/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Fri 12/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Winter Antifest 2021
Festival
Winter Antifest 2021
Sat 13/2/2021 Prague, cz
 
 
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Sat 13/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Hra o trůn
Concert
Hra o trůn
Tue 16/2/2021 Jatka78, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Bennewitzovo quarteto
Concert
Bennewitzovo quarteto
Wed 17/2/2021 Winternitzova vila, Prague, cz
 
 
Pierce Brothers
Concert, Folk, Alternative
Pierce Brothers
Wed 17/2/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Uri Caine: The Premieres
Concert, Jazz
Uri Caine: The Premieres
Fri 19/2/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
 
Intelligency
Concert, Pop, Blues
Intelligency
Sat 20/2/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
 
Nick Steed – THR33
Concert, Blues, Funk
Nick Steed – THR33
Sat 20/2/2021 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
 
766 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre