Events in Prague 9. 2.

Bi-2
Concert
Bi-2
Wed 10/2/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
 
Perly 20. století - Duo Beautiful Strings
Concert
Perly 20. století - Duo Beautiful Strings
Thu 11/2/2021 Maiselova synagoga, Prague, cz
 
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Fri 12/2/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Fri 12/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Winter Antifest 2021
Festival
Winter Antifest 2021
Sat 13/2/2021 Prague, cz
 
 
The Backwards
Concert, Pop, Ethno
The Backwards
Sat 13/2/2021 Tipsport Arena, Prague, cz
 
 
Hra o trůn
Concert
Hra o trůn
Tue 16/2/2021 Jatka78, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Bennewitzovo quarteto
Concert
Bennewitzovo quarteto
Wed 17/2/2021 Winternitzova vila, Prague, cz
 
 
Pierce Brothers
Concert, Folk, Alternative
Pierce Brothers
Wed 17/2/2021 Palác Akropolis, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Uri Caine: The Premieres
Concert, Jazz
Uri Caine: The Premieres
Fri 19/2/2021 DOX+, Prague, cz
 
 
Intelligency
Concert, Pop, Blues
Intelligency
Sat 20/2/2021 Fashion Club Prague, Prague, cz
 
 
Nick Steed – THR33
Concert, Blues, Funk
Nick Steed – THR33
Sat 20/2/2021 U Staré Paní Jazz, Prague, cz
 
 
Lucie na bílo
Others, Pop
Lucie na bílo
Sun 21/2/2021 Divadlo Lucie Bílé, Prague, cz
 
 
Obrazy a verše v ruské hudbě
Concert, Classic
Obrazy a verše v ruské hudbě
Mon 22/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Obrazy a verše v ruské hudbě
Concert, Classic
Obrazy a verše v ruské hudbě
Mon 22/2/2021 Rudolfinum, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Harry Styles
Concert, Pop
Harry Styles
Tue 23/2/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Postponed
Lenka Nová & Petr Malásek
Concert, Pop, Folk
Lenka Nová & Petr Malásek
Wed 24/2/2021 Kulturní dům Kyje, Prague, cz
 
 
Koncert 19 let divadla Broadway
Concert
Koncert 19 let divadla Broadway
Wed 24/2/2021 Divadlo Broadway, Prague, cz
 
 
Žalman a spol.
Concert, Folk
Žalman a spol.
Wed 24/2/2021 Malostranská Beseda, Prague, cz
 
 
Ivo Kahánek
Concert, Classic
Ivo Kahánek
Thu 25/2/2021 Atrium, Prague, cz
 
 
696 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre