Events in Prague 4. 7.

Spyro Gyra
Concert, Funk, Jazz
Spyro Gyra
Wed 7/7/2021 La Fabrika, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Concert
James Newton Howard Live in Concert
Fri 9/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
KISS
Concert, Folk, Rock
KISS
Sat 10/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Concert, Swing
Ondřej Havelka a Melody makers
Sat 10/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Concert, Pop, Punk
Kouzelná show s Patrikem Kovoladičem
Sat 10/7/2021 Kulturní dům Kyje, Prague, cz
 
Hatari
Concert, Punk, Electro
Hatari
Sun 11/7/2021 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Thom Yorke
Concert, Indie
Thom Yorke
Sun 11/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Michael Kiwanuka
Concert, Pop, Folk
Michael Kiwanuka
Mon 12/7/2021 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Concert
Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall
Mon 12/7/2021 Obecní dům, Prague, cz
 
Tindersticks
Concert, Rock
Tindersticks
Thu 15/7/2021 Divadlo Archa, Prague, cz
 
Let's Dance Prague Oriental Competition
Others
Let's Dance Prague Oriental Competition
Fri 16/7/2021 Divadlo ABC, Prague, cz
 
Let´s Dance 2021  - Gala Show
Others
Let´s Dance 2021 - Gala Show
Fri 16/7/2021 Divadlo ABC, Prague, cz
 
Manene Boat
Concert, Electro
Manene Boat
Sat 17/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
Forever Amy
Concert, Pop
Forever Amy
Wed 21/7/2021 Mystic Skatepark Štvanice, Prague, cz
 
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Concert, Folk
Vlasta Redl s kapelou
Thu 22/7/2021 Museum Kampa, Prague, cz
 
Cross Festival 2021
Festival
Cross Festival 2021
23/7 — 24/7/2021 Prague, cz
 
 
Red City Radio
Concert, Punk, Hardcore
Red City Radio
Fri 23/7/2021 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Itamar Borochov
Concert, Jazz
Itamar Borochov
Wed 28/7/2021 Jazz Dock, Prague, cz
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Thu 29/7/2021 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Concert, Electro
Cube Boat: Mike Väth
Sat 31/7/2021 Parník Tyrš, Prague, cz
 
462 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre