Events in Prague 15. 8.

Bright Eyes
Concert, Pop, Country
Bright Eyes
Wed 17/8/2022 Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
Habrovka 2022
Festival
Habrovka 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Pixies
Concert, Rock
Pixies
Thu 25/8/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
Festival, Rock
XVII. Prague Gothic Treffen 2022
26/8 — 27/8/2022 Prague, cz
 
Respect Festival 2022
Festival
Respect Festival 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Richard Marx
Concert, Pop
Richard Marx
Tue 30/8/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Mystic Sk8 Cup 2022
Festival
Mystic Sk8 Cup 2022
Date to be announced Prague, cz
 
 
Cat Rapes Dog
Concert, Punk, Electro
Cat Rapes Dog
Sat 3/9/2022 Rock Café, Prague, cz
 
Bee Gees The Show
Concert, Pop, Rock
Bee Gees The Show
Sun 4/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Concert, Rock
Creedence Clearwater Revived
Mon 5/9/2022 Divadlo Hybernia, Prague, cz
 
Poets of the Fall
Concert
Poets of the Fall
Sat 10/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Concert, Metal
Obscura + Persefone + Disillusion
Sat 10/9/2022 Futurum Music Bar, Prague, cz
 
The Wedding Present
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Wedding Present
Sun 11/9/2022 Café V Lese, Prague, cz
 
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Concert, Pop, Folk
Nová syntéza: Radim Hladík Tribute
Sun 11/9/2022 Festiwall, Prague, cz
 
Cancelled
Russ
Concert, Hip-hop, Rap
Russ
Mon 12/9/2022 Roxy Prague, Prague, cz
 
Audn + ...And Oceans
Concert
Audn + ...And Oceans
Tue 13/9/2022 Modrá Vopice, Prague, cz
 
Axel Rudi Pell
Concert, Metal
Axel Rudi Pell
Wed 14/9/2022 Meetfactory, Prague, cz
 
Visions Of Atlantis
Concert, Metal
Visions Of Atlantis
Fri 16/9/2022 Storm Club, Prague, cz
 
Opeth
Concert, Metal
Opeth
Mon 19/9/2022 Forum Karlín, Prague, cz
 
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Festival
Strahov OpenAir 2022
Wed 21/9/2022 Prague, cz
 
 
Jiří Korn 70
Concert, Pop
Jiří Korn 70
Thu 22/9/2022 O2 Arena, Prague, cz
 
58 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre