Concerts in Slovakia

André Rieu
Concert, Pop, Classic
André Rieu
Thu 18/11/2021 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
The Neighbourhood
Concert, Pop, Rock
The Neighbourhood
Sat 27/11/2021 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
Piotr Rubik & Hostia
Concert, Pop
Piotr Rubik & Hostia
Sat 4/12/2021 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
The Dead Daisies
Concert, Metal, Rock
The Dead Daisies
Sat 12/2/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Aurora
Concert, Pop
Aurora
Sun 27/2/2022 Refinery Gallery, Bratislava, sk
 
Hans Zimmer Live
Concert, Classic
Hans Zimmer Live
Sat 5/3/2022 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
Sting
Concert, Pop, Rock
Sting
Sun 13/3/2022 Steel Aréna, Košice, sk
 
Oh Wonder
Concert, Pop, Rock
Oh Wonder
Wed 16/3/2022 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
Hooverphonic
Concert, Pop, Rock
Hooverphonic
Fri 18/3/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
Asaf Avidan
Concert, Pop, Folk
Asaf Avidan
Sun 10/4/2022 Majestic Music Club, Bratislava, sk
 
As I Lay Dying, Dying Fetus, Emmure
Concert, Metal, Hardcore
As I Lay Dying, Dying Fetus, Emmure
Fri 15/4/2022 Refinery Gallery, Bratislava, sk
 
Helloween
Concert, Metal, Rock
Helloween
Sun 24/4/2022 Zimný Štadión Zvolen, Zvolen, sk
 
Jake Bugg
Concert, Folk, Indie
Jake Bugg
Mon 2/5/2022 Ateliér Babylon, Bratislava, sk
 
OneRepublic
Concert, Pop, Rock
OneRepublic
Sat 7/5/2022 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
KoRn & Gojira
Concert, Metal, Rock
KoRn & Gojira
Sat 28/5/2022 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
LP
Concert, Pop
LP
Tue 12/7/2022 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
Judas Priest
Concert, Metal, Rock
Judas Priest
Thu 21/7/2022 NTC Bratislava, Bratislava, sk
 
Slipknot
Concert, Metal
Slipknot
Wed 3/8/2022 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
Kabát
Concert, Rock
Kabát
Tue 18/10/2022 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
Lucie
Concert, Pop, Rock
Lucie
Thu 20/10/2022 Zimný Štadión Ondreja Nepelu, Bratislava, sk
 
Il Divo
Concert, Pop, Classic
Il Divo
Fri 21/10/2022 Incheba - Expo Aréna, hala C, Bratislava, sk
 
22 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre