Music festivals in Czechia

Rock for People In the Game
 
Heathen Assault Over Brno III
Festival, Punk, Metal
Heathen Assault Over Brno III
Sat 13/2/2021 Brno, cz
Číro Fest 2021
Festival, Punk, Metal
Číro Fest 2021
23/4 — 24/4/2021 Prague, cz
 
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
Ústecký Majáles 2021
Festival, Pop, Electro
Ústecký Majáles 2021
Sat 24/4/2021 Ústí nad Labem, cz
Gabreta 2021
Festival, Pop, Punk
Gabreta 2021
Sun 25/4/2021 Český Krumlov, cz
Pálení Čarodějnic Hvozdná 2021
Festival, Rock, Parties
Pálení Čarodějnic Hvozdná 2021
Fri 30/4/2021 Hvozdná, cz
 
Festival Radia Kroměříž 2021
Festival, Pop, Rock
Festival Radia Kroměříž 2021
Sat 1/5/2021 Kroměříž, cz
Máj a les Morkovice 2021
Festival, Punk, Metal
Máj a les Morkovice 2021
7/5 — 8/5/2021 Morkovice, cz
 
Útulek Fest 2021
Festival, Pop, Punk
Útulek Fest 2021
7/5 — 8/5/2021 Ústí nad Labem, cz
 
Majáles Ostrava 2021
Festival, Pop, Punk
Majáles Ostrava 2021
Fri 7/5/2021 Ostrava, cz
 
Monster Meeting 2021 Boskovice
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2021 Boskovice
Sat 8/5/2021 Boskovice, cz
Monster Meeting 2021 Liberec
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2021 Liberec
Fri 14/5/2021 Liberec, cz
Majáles na Myslivně 2021
Festival, Rock
Majáles na Myslivně 2021
Sat 15/5/2021 Bratčice, cz
 
Štěpfest 2021
Festival, Punk, Metal
Štěpfest 2021
Sat 15/5/2021 Štěpánov, cz
Monster Meeting 2021 Pardubice
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2021 Pardubice
Fri 21/5/2021 Pardubice, cz
Hudební ceny Žebřík
Festival, Pop, Funk
Hudební ceny Žebřík
Fri 21/5/2021 Pilsen, cz
 
Kollerfest 2021
Festival, Pop, Rock
Kollerfest 2021
Sat 22/5/2021 Znojmo, cz
Monster Meeting 2021 Praha
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2021 Praha
Sat 22/5/2021 Prague, cz
Zažít nejvíc 2021
Festival, Pop, Reggae
Zažít nejvíc 2021
Sat 22/5/2021 Jičín, cz
Monster Meeting 2021 Chomutov
Festival, Metal, Rock
Monster Meeting 2021 Chomutov
Fri 28/5/2021 Chomutov, cz
Rot Kart Fest 2021
Festival, Pop, Metal
Rot Kart Fest 2021
28/5 — 29/5/2021 Rapotín, cz
118 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre 1
Homepage Music Czechia Rock