Music festivals in Czechia

Heathen Assault over Brno IV
Festival, Metal
Heathen Assault over Brno IV
Sat 11/2/2023 Brno, cz
 
Sergei Barracuda
Festival, Pop, Electro
Sergei Barracuda
Fri 17/2/2023 Jablonec nad Nisou, cz
Sergei Barracuda
Festival, Pop, Electro
Sergei Barracuda
Fri 17/2/2023 Havířov, cz
Interested in where you can see your favourite artists?
Log in with Spotify
14. Brněnský Beatfest 2023
Festival, Pop, Blues
14. Brněnský Beatfest 2023
Wed 22/2/2023 Brno, cz
 
KAMEN!CE - Winter edition 2023
Festival, Pop, Hip-hop
KAMEN!CE - Winter edition 2023
Fri 24/2/2023 Česká Kamenice, cz
 
OVA INDOOR FEST / Hip Hop Edition
Festival, Hip-hop, Parties
OVA INDOOR FEST / Hip Hop Edition
Sat 25/2/2023 Ostrava, cz
Front Line Fest 2023
Festival, Metal
Front Line Fest 2023
Sat 25/2/2023 Brno, cz
 
KaCheKRan 2023
Festival
KaCheKRan 2023
Thu 2/3/2023 Prague, cz
 
Prague Northern Soul Weekender 2022
Festival
Prague Northern Soul Weekender 2022
3/3 — 5/3/2023 Prague, cz
 
Pivní Slavnosti Tábor 2023
Festival, Metal, Rock
Pivní Slavnosti Tábor 2023
16/3 — 18/3/2023 Tábor, cz
 
Liquicity Prague 2023
Festival, Electro
Liquicity Prague 2023
Sat 18/3/2023 Prague, cz
 
Festival Dechovky 2023
Festival
Festival Dechovky 2023
22/3 — 26/3/2023 Lysá nad Labem, cz
 
Žižkovská noc 2023
Festival, Pop, Punk
Žižkovská noc 2023
24/3 — 25/3/2023 Prague, cz
 
CIMBÁLOVE 2023
Festival, Ethno, Folk
CIMBÁLOVE 2023
Sat 1/4/2023 Šumperk, cz
Harafica ...
Cube Hall
Festival, Electro, Parties
Cube Hall
Fri 7/4/2023 Prague, cz
 
Jarní KilianGang 2023
Festival, Punk, Metal
Jarní KilianGang 2023
Sat 8/4/2023 Boskovice, cz
 
Nikol Bóková Quartet / Sisa Fehér & Khi
Festival, Blues, Jazz
Nikol Bóková Quartet / Sisa Fehér & Khi
Fri 14/4/2023 Svitavy, cz
 
Jazzpot 2023
Festival, Blues, Jazz
Jazzpot 2023
14/4 — 15/4/2023 Svitavy, cz
 
Detonator fest 2023
Festival, Punk, Rock
Detonator fest 2023
Sat 15/4/2023 Frýdek-Místek, cz
 
Groovy & Stinky Fest 2023
Festival, Metal
Groovy & Stinky Fest 2023
21/4 — 22/4/2023 Prague, cz
 
Hradecký majáles 2023
Festival, Pop, Punk
Hradecký majáles 2023
Sat 22/4/2023 Hradec Králové, cz
237 events in total
Filters
Where
Event type
Date
Genre